Picanova: Print‑on‑Demand

Picanova: Print‑on‑Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
49 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
March 12, 2021

Eine sehr gute App für alle die POD machen. Anbindung geht einfach, Lieferzeiten sind Top und die Preise sehr wettbewerbsfähig. Nur zu empfehlen. Und bei Fragen ist der Support immer schnell zu erreichen.

unser-sternzeichen
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 12, 2021

Wir arbeiten nun schon einige Monate mit Picanova zusammen und wir sind echt zu zufrieden! Druckqualität: 5 Sterne
Lieferzeit: 5 Sterne Kundensupport: 5 Sterne

Unicups
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 12, 2021

Arbeiten schon länger mit Picanova zusammen. Die Qualität ist super und vor allem die Lieferzeiten im Branchenvergleich super. Kunden Support ist immer hilfreich und sehr kulant.

HUSTLER'S FUEL
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 11, 2021

Seit Jahren arbeiten wir mit Picanova zusammen. Schneller Support, kurze Lieferzeiten und eine ausgezeichnete Qualität sind die Gründe. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, dass es jetzt die App gibt.

Angel-Bude
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 11, 2021

Mit Picanova einen sehr guten Lieferanten gefunden. Preis, Lieferzeit und Ansprechpartner sind sehr zuverlässig und gut!

kicksquad.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 11, 2021

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App und mit dem Service von Picanova. Sehr schneller Versand und ausgezeichneter Kundensupport, unkompliziert und mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten.

namensleinwand.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 minute
March 11, 2021

We are working with Picanova since six months now. Quality of products is great, shipping is fast. In case of issues customer service is responsive and provides the most comfortable solution for our customer. Great to have an App for Shopify now, too!

Junelli
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 11, 2021

I have been using several other print providers, such as printify and printful, and picanova is by far the most reliable print provider out of all of them. Not only do you have a great customer service agent who actually cares about your business but you also get the best prices possible in the industry. I can highly recommend picanova and with this service and quality, they will be one of the top ones for sure.

Lovart
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 minute
March 11, 2021

I have been working with Picanova for some time now.
Very efficient way to produce and ship high quality print products.
The customer support is very fast and reliable. Absolutely recommend working with Picanova to automate and scale your pod business.

Canvic.de
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year