Pickrr

Pickrr

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
43 reviews
43 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
43 reviews
Edited April 5, 2022

Great App. Pickrr has best support team. Integration is very simple. Placing and tracking order is also very easy.

Blush Nude Lifestyle
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 4, 2022

App and desktop version of Pickrr dashboard is very simple and easy to use. They've made logistics a lot more easy for us! Great Customer service team.

Bella Vita Organic
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 4, 2022

Can place more than 10,000 in one click. Fast delivery services. Payments are always made on time. Would recommend Pickrr.

Bella Vita Organic
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 22, 2022

We are using this service from past 4-5 years, the services are brilliant when to comes to delivering on time. The Manager which was assigned to us was so helpful and so quick on providing resolution.

Archies Online
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 17, 2022

Absolutely horrible experience with customer service and RTOs. They have zero control over their shipping partners and thanks to working with Pickrr our RTOs tripled in a month !! Would not recommend at all.

Spekta Cosmetics
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Spekta,
We are sorry for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we want to give our sellers. We would like to know where we went wrong. Please reach out to us at support@pickrr.com so we can provide you with the correct resolution.

Team Pickrr

December 26, 2021

It used to be good in the beginning, now charging unreasonable amount of money for products that weigh just 100 grams. Our box along with the product weighs 400 grams and they are saying that it weighs 6 kg, clearly they are committing fraud now with their own clients. Thinking of leaving their services soon. Highly disappointed. Avoid their services and look for some other aggregator.

Gentle Beast
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Gentle,
We are sorry for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we want to give our sellers. We would like to know where we went wrong. Please reach out to us at support@pickrr.com so we can provide you with the correct resolution.
Team Pickrr

October 22, 2021

Delighted with Pickrr services. Sales team and the back team helps resolve queries and are available on outside office hours also. Technology is good as expected.

bansiwala.co.in
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Bansiwala,
We are delighted to hear that you are having an awesome experience with our service. Keeping our customers happy has always been our top goal and we are looking forward to continuing with the same.
- Team Pickrr

October 12, 2021

Pickrr app has been very useful for the betterment of our order management. Its has become more easy for us to process the orders and get the real time update on one touch.

Tricity Fashion
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Tricity,
We are delighted to hear that you are having an awesome experience with our service. Keeping our customers happy has always been our top goal and we are looking forward to continuing with the same.
- Team Pickrr

October 10, 2021

Pickrr's application on shopify is a blessing for the sellers like us. With this app our work has gone a lot more easier, one touch notification about each and every order.

localindiansports
India
Time spent using app: 30 days
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Localindiansports,
We are delighted to hear that you are having an awesome experience with our service. Keeping our customers happy has always been our top goal and we are looking forward to continuing with the same.
- Team Pickrr

October 10, 2021

Pickrr app installation with our order management is the best combination for our business. Its a vast platform that provides access of multiple logins. All the orders are shipped and managed hassle free.

Stylo Beauty Products
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Stylo Beauty Products,
We are delighted to hear that you are having an awesome experience with our service. Keeping our customers happy has always been our top goal and we are looking forward to continuing with the same.
- Team Pickrr