Pickrr

Pickrr

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited
43 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
August 3, 2022

I worked with them for some time. They charge for early COD but will not remit it on time. Their fulfillment center cannot handle a workload for 20-30 orders a day. Orders get delayed by weeks with no explanation. Customers get the wrong packages. Everything that could go wrong with them, did. Getting inventory back is also a pain. They will not meet any commitments or SLAs.

IndiNoir
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited May 17, 2022

Order auto-update status without RTD attempt. I got 4 parcels on 14th May but on penal it delivered on 7 April. BIGGEST SCAM !!!!!!!!! you will be lost your customer and money. Nearly I lost 38K in last 60 days As I track all data
there is no NDR action to take

SmartMOM.in
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 17, 2022

Absolutely horrible experience with customer service and RTOs. They have zero control over their shipping partners and thanks to working with Pickrr our RTOs tripled in a month !! Would not recommend at all.

Spekta Cosmetics
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Spekta,
We are sorry for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we want to give our sellers. We would like to know where we went wrong. Please reach out to us at support@pickrr.com so we can provide you with the correct resolution.

Team Pickrr

December 26, 2021

It used to be good in the beginning, now charging unreasonable amount of money for products that weigh just 100 grams. Our box along with the product weighs 400 grams and they are saying that it weighs 6 kg, clearly they are committing fraud now with their own clients. Thinking of leaving their services soon. Highly disappointed. Avoid their services and look for some other aggregator.

Gentle Beast
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi Gentle,
We are sorry for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we want to give our sellers. We would like to know where we went wrong. Please reach out to us at support@pickrr.com so we can provide you with the correct resolution.
Team Pickrr

September 7, 2021

If there were an option to give zero stars, I would have opted for it—the most ridiculous app on Shopify. I had booked a parcel for Friday for a pickup on Saturday. On Tuesday evening, I get a message that the service partner came for a pickup, but the package was not ready. The package was ready on Friday. Lying to the hilt. Needless to say, a big loss of credibility for our company when the client did not receive the package as promised. They asked us to deposit INR 2K for starting the service, which we promptly did. Now they refuse to refund the amount—what a bummer. Never install this app.

StyleAura®
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
Pickrr Technologies Private Limited replied February 22, 2022

Hi StyleAura,
We are sorry for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we want to give our sellers. We would like to know where we went wrong. Please reach out to us at support@pickrr.com so we can provide you with the correct resolution.
Team Pickrr