Avaliações (61)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de março de 2024

If I could, I'd rate them way more than 5 stars.

The app is super cost-effective, especially compared to others that have all these features. It was quite difficult to find an app that allows scheduling while also being able to account for inventory levels in each location. The user interface is very easy to use. Plus, I can have logins and secure pins for all team members

The service is some of the best I have seen. They are very responsive and get things resolved quickly.

Vibe Kayaks
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Union Works Apps deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! We have some exciting changes ahead that we're sure will provide even greater value for money.

24 de novembro de 2023

Jason from Alpaca is a great support representative who solved my entire issue in the span of less than 30 minutes. Mind you, it's Black Friday, so this level of service is extremely impressive!

100% recommend this app for its functionality and exceptional customer service!

Northern Fitness
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
17 de setembro de 2020

Alpaca makes delivery options wondrously simple. It's intuitive and doesn't feel restrictive like other delivery apps. The team are incredibly knowledgeable and provide amazing support (even in my less-than-convenient for them timezone - thanks Ryan!).

Mumma Eats
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
30 de setembro de 2021

Absolutely love the flexibility and custom of the app! Ryan and the team are always extra helpful and keen to improve the app based on our Feedback. This is the most advanced local delivery/pick-up app you can find for Shopify!

Frankie Shop Europe
França
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de abril de 2021

UPDATE:
We've been using Alpaca for a almost 5 months now. The support is 5 stars. Alpaca works brilliantly. Easy to use and always developing new features. If your reading this thinking is this the app for me I urge you to install it and use the free trial. I promise you that you will not look back. We've switched to Alpaca during the Christmas period when there was no orders in the system. Alpaca seams so much reliable. We haven't missed any orders. We did use another delivery app from the shopify store which is over twice as much. It stopped working and causing issues so that's why we swapped. Alpaca have listened to my feature requests and done a lot of work their end to get our printing sheets to print the way we need the to. Ryan have been amazing in supporting us. Answering emails the same day. We can't fault them so far

Sweets & Treats Maesteg
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de fevereiro de 2021

Great App!! The customer support is very helpful and quick! I wasn't familiar with how to get everything set up, but their support guided me through all the different settings, I would recommend!

EdenBakery
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
13 de janeiro de 2021

1000000 stars for this app. Josh and Ryan are so helpful. Having Alpaca has taken out business to the next level by giving us *seamless* local delivery, store pickup, AND shipping options. Not to mention we can use accelerated checkouts and see all of the orders that we have for each day. It's awesome and we love it. Thank you Ryan and Josh!!!

Zuzu'sPetals&Gifts
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de junho de 2022

Une application vraiment excellente et un support tout aussi excellent ! Ryan est toujours disponible et très efficace pour répondre à nos problématiques. Même si on a décidé de ne plus proposer le click-and-collect en boutique, on continue à utiliser l'app pour d'autres fonctions très utiles (principalement pour l'affichage de la disponibilité des articles sur les différents "emplacements" shopify). Customisable et très utile pour nos clients... comme pour nous.
On recommande à 100% !

Colorful Black
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
26 de agosto de 2020

The Alpaca app works seamlessly, it's easy to integrate, and their support team is excellent. Best support I ever received from any developer. Good job Alpaca!

Kammok
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2021

The guys at Alpaca have thought through everything for this app - has all the necessary features and more. Ryan has been super responsive to any support requests and was able to roll out some requested features in just a matter of days. Highly recommend this app!

Dabble Market
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app