Pickupp: On‑Demand Delivery

Pickupp: On‑Demand Delivery

by Pickupp

Power your shop with our seamless delivery solution

1.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Otah Otah

This company's service is unreliable. the courier service does not come on time and will not pick up their phones to answer. And when you cancel the the order for pick up they charge you 50% fee when no service was rendered. The customer service is bad as well, do not reply and have to wait online for very long time to get a response and they do not bother to have a service recovery, they will just copy and paste their standard replies online. Very bad experience with them. This review is written for Singapore service only not for any other region.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Dear Otah Otah, we're so sorry to hear about your negative experience about our courier service. Your feedback is really important to us and we would like to look into this further to see how we can improve and address it. Would you be able to drop us an email at sg@pickupp.io with your account details and experience?

Also, to clarify, we only cancel the order for pick up when a delivery agent has been matched to your order and is on their way to pick it up. Otherwise, it would be a full refund.

Once again, we would look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.