Picsio: Bulk Image Upload

Picsio: Bulk Image Upload

Prezzo: gratis
Valutazione (2,3)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

24 febbraio 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Pics.io, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign

Add SKUs to images’ metadata in Pics.io and plugin will automatically match them to product variants

Together with Pics.io digital asset management (DAM) system, this plugin becomes a quick bulk image uploader! Subscribe to any Pics.io pricing plan and connect your GDrive or Amazon S3 bucket with product photos. Originals stay in your storage. Now, you only need to add SKUs to images’ metadata in custom fields in Pics.io DAM, or in files’ names. The plugin will locate them and match with product SKUs in your Shopify store. The necessary images will be uploaded directly to product variants.

Together with Pics.io digital asset management (DAM) system, this plugin becomes a quick bulk image uploader! Subscribe to any Pics.io pricing plan and connect your GDrive or Amazon S3 bucket with product photos. Originals stay in your storage. Now, you only need to add SKUs to images’ metadata in custom fields in Pics.io DAM, or in files’ names. The plugin will locate them and match with product SKUs in your Shopify store. The necessary images will be uploaded directly to product variants. altro
  • Bulk image upload from Google Drive or Amazon S3
  • Library Organisation and Tagging
  • Matching by SKU in file names or custom fields

10 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 gennaio 2024

Useless - This starts are $50 Per month. They claim it is free on the app store page, but no element of this is free whatsoever. Not only is $50 a month just ridiculous, it is clearly done to avoid paying any fees via the shopify app store. This app did nothing but waste my valuable time installing and making an account and confirming the account blah blah just to be met with a "choose your subscription" page. Useless, Do not bother installing.

Tabletop Dominion
Regno Unito
22 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
TopTechPhoto inc. ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about our app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us address your concerns point by point so that others don't get confused:

- Free Access: The app is indeed free for our main app's clients as it serves as an add-on to Pics.io DAM. There is a free trial version available and designed to help non-Pics.io users determine if our app meets their specific business needs and use cases. After the trial, non-Pics.io users can choose to subscribe to one of our plans to continue enjoying the app's full range of features.

- Pricing Structure: We want to clarify that the $50 per month is not intended to circumvent any Shopify app store fees. The reason behind the separate app and pricing is due to Pics.io being primarily a comprehensive digital asset management software. The Shopify app is an extension of our main product, developed and introduced based on the specific requests and needs of our customers.

- Account Setup and Subscription Selection: We regret to hear that your initial experience with our app did not meet your expectations and seemed to consume your valuable time. It seems that there might have been a misunderstanding regarding the process of requesting a free trial during the sign-up. We would like to rectify this and offer you the assistance you need to get started. If you're willing, please provide us with your email address so we can guide you through setting up your free trial or contact us via chat support.

Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any more questions or need further assistance.

Warm regards.

30 settembre 2023

There's no way this app could be unsubscribed. I've already uninstalled the app but they're still charging me. And now I need to install the app again to see how I could unsubscribe and I saw that I've already done so as stated in the billing page. And I've contacted them via email and no one responded to me....I'm so helpless. Could someone from Pics.io see this message and help me? I don't wanna pay non-stop while I just need this services for one time. And I dunno why they charge me $30 when the plan says it's only $18 per month.....I wonder if this app is a scam which doesn't allow people to unsubscribe.

KINPUP
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
TopTechPhoto inc. ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hey there,

We're really sorry to hear about the trouble you had with unsubscribing and the billing issues.

Even though it's been a while since you left the comment, we'd like to shed some light on the situation to help others understand the pricing model. Our plugin is part of the Solo and higher plans of our Pics.io DAM platform. To stop the charges, you need to cancel the subscription with Pics.io DAM, not just the plugin on the Shopify end. We understand this might have been a bit confusing, and I'm sorry for any inconvenience it has caused.

Regarding the support team's reaction: our team typically replies within 24 hours via email, and we assume you left the comment earlier and got contacted later after that.

Also, let us address the pricing-related complaint: our previous pricing for the Solo plan started at $18 per month. It sounds like the additional $12 might be for the 'website functionality' feature that wasn't necessary for making the plugin work. We can certainly help adjust your plan if that feature isn’t needed and you didn't intend to buy it.

We're here to make things right and ensure you only pay for what you need.

Best regards,
Pics.io Support Team

21 febbraio 2024

I recently started using the Pics.io app on my Shopify store, and it has truly been a game-changer for managing product images. This app seamlessly enables bulk image uploads, matching each image effortlessly with the corresponding SKU numbers.

The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the entire process incredibly easy to navigate. Even for someone like me, who is not a tech expert, the app's design and functionality made the task at hand straightforward and stress-free.

What I appreciate most about Callepis.io is its efficiency. Uploading a large number of images has never been this simple. The app performs the task with speed and accuracy, ensuring that the images are correctly matched to the corresponding products in my store.

The well-thought-out design of the app speaks volumes about the developer's commitment to providing a top-notch user experience. It's evident that a lot of care went into creating a tool that not only delivers on its promises but also does so in a way that's accessible to users of all levels of technical expertise.

While the subscription fee may seem a bit steep, the value it brings to the table is undeniable. If your store requires regular use of bulk image upload services, the subscription is well worth the investment. However, I would suggest considering the option of a one-time payment for users who may not need the service frequently but still want to benefit from its exceptional features.

In conclusion, Pics.io is a must-have Shopify app for anyone looking to streamline their image management process. Its seamless functionality, user-friendly interface, and well-built design make it a standout choice for enhancing the efficiency of any online store

I would also like to add, the team are friendly and unsubscribing was easy. The other reviews left on this page seem unfair compared to the experience I had with the app.

Stoicscape
Australia
TopTechPhoto inc. ha risposto 26 febbraio 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your detailed review and kind words about Pics.io plugin for Shopify!

We've worked hard to improve our plugin based on previous user feedback, and we're glad that these enhancements have significantly contributed to its current functionality. More improvements are coming in the next version (v3) which will be rolled out quite soon.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're always here should you need to upload another bunch of images to your store.

If you have any more suggestions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

31 luglio 2023

The app doesn't open :( Can you help to fix the app to work on shopify?

I tried to reinstall again but it doesn't work

Mi tienda
Messico
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
TopTechPhoto inc. ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Dear Customer,

We deeply apologize for not addressing your concern sooner. Though your review was left 6 months ago, we want to ensure no question goes unanswered. If you're still experiencing issues with the Pics.io plugin not opening on Shopify, please get in touch with us at support@pics.io

Our team now provides 24/5 support for the plugin users and we'll be glad to help you get things sorted out.

Best regards,
Pics.io Support Team

29 settembre 2022

Amazing customer support, fast replies, in-depth tool with a lot of options. The guys behind the customer service do think in solutions and not problems. Definetly would recommend for use, no-brainer with a large products base.

iWoon.nl
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TopTechPhoto inc. ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hello,

Thanks for the awesome shout-out! We’re super glad you loved the support and found our tool handy.

Even though it's been a while since you left this review, we just wanted to drop in and say a big thank you. Good news – our plugin has gotten even better! It now supports matching images with product variants, making your life a whole lot easier.

If you've got more feedback or need a hand with anything, just let us know. We're here for you.

Best regards,
Pics.io Support Team

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

24 febbraio 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Pics.io, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign

Sviluppata da TopTechPhoto inc.

Informazioni su TopTechPhoto inc.

Valutazione media: 2,3

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 2 anni

641 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor, New York, NY, 10022, US

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@pics.io

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,7 stelle su 5 209 recensioni totali Gratis
Find & use your product images in Canva.
5,0 stelle su 5 14 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Create social proof by showing official TikTok feeds
Built for Shopify
4,0 stelle su 5 22 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Instagram Feed, Story, Highlights & Reels - Instafeed All In 1