Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 février 2024

A really good app! It is simple and at the same time works very well. Its integration with Shopify is seamless.

It has a huge utility to visualize the product in the real space. The customer service is excellent and the price is very competitive. Excellent work!!!

kuadro.es
Espagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 mars 2024

perfect app...thank you for your support.

ORITFUCHS
Israël
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Callio a répondu 30 mars 2024

Thank you for the kind words!

We're glad Picture It has been able to help your art store out and we are looking forward to see how you continue to grow!

22 février 2024

Great customer support. The app is really good and well thought. There is nothing to complain about it!

Radikal Homes
Allemagne
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2023

Super app! It's easy to install, easy to work with, our customers LOVE it.... and when support is needed the developers are very responsive.

Sorrel Sky Gallery
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Callio a répondu 9 mars 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!

3 janvier 2020

Absolutely marvellous! Instant set up, easy to use. This is the app I have been looking for for a very long time. Well done!

Caroline Ashwood
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2021

I used this app to help my client visualize an art in their decor before purchasing to increase sales.

Myriam Nader Haitian Art Gallery
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Callio a répondu 1 décembre 2021

Glad our app was helpful for your client!

28 septembre 2023

We love this app! We have used it across our entire art auction platform, so that all of our artwork is available to 'View in Room'. I love that we can upload our own blank wall images, as well as use plenty of available options. I love that it offers customers the ability to upload their own images and, better yet, they can also have it live in their present room using their phone camera. The pricing structure is spot on.

The support has also been excellent. We requested an improvement to the app relating to desktop view and they immediately got onto it and made the changes. Through helpful responses from the support and a third party developer, we were also able to make the 'View in Room' a button on each product (rather than a hovering overlay widget).

I agree with an earlier comment about the backend being a little fiddly at times. It might be good to have an automated activation option, where you select settings and it is applied automatically to all existing and new products (and you can manually deselect certain pieces). However, for us, we are able to add each piece as we add it to our store, using the standard settings, with no difficulty. Many thanks Picture It team!

Art Hawk
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Callio a répondu 3 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure talking to you and receiving great feedback along the way.

We hope to continue providing the best experience for all of our customers, so if you ever need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out again!

Modifié le 7 février 2020

App works as expected and has great potential. It is fantastic in terms of its functionality.

I challenge the developer to give the option of being able to choose your own wall color in the template photos to match your home. I know you can obviously do this in the live wall mode, but some might like to see it in your room photos too.

True African Art
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2021

We are highly satisfied with Picture it. The app meets all our expectations! The team is extremely helpful and the cooperation is wonderfully uncomplicated. We are looking forward to continuing working together!

misa.art
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Callio a répondu 1 décembre 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love working with you too :)

28 mars 2020

This is a great app for artists. Most professional art shop sites have a Live Preview feature, which makes a huge difference. Shopify offers AR, but with a lot of work and a high price. This app provides everything at an affordable price. Works great and the developer has been very easy to work with in tweaking the app for my website. Highly recommend this app!

Colleen Ross Fine Art Gallery
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application