Form Builder | Contact Us Form

Form Builder | Contact Us Form

by pifyapp

Contact Us Form, Popup Contact Form, Order Form, Form Builder.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

Earth's Organics

I used this app for my business and its easy to set up and user friendly. The price is reasonable for its functions. I enjoy easy to use apps that is not a waste of time and can do what it needs to do immediately.

Boudoir LUX

Great app! Easy to use. I've been searching for easy to add premade contact forms and couldnt find any until I came across this app

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this nice praise about our app! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

Home Reflex

Good so far, I have been trying to build a review button for my site and it seems to be working so far

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this reivew about our app! Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

My Underrated Beauty

this app was very easy to use and I would highly recommend! I was very pleased with how simple it was to edit and upload. This app is very user friendly.

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this nice praise about our app! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

Shlolly

I used this app to help me build a contact us page. The app was simple to use and really served its purpose.

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this nice praise about the contact us form! Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

LapelPins.com

Needed help with my form and they were very fast to respond and fix the issue. My form is now working perfectly. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this nice praise about our support service and app! Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

MagicThread.ie

Great app loved it very helpful with my store thank you can't wait to launch and see how it all goes

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you for your good review and we will continue to work hard to make the app better and better.

All the best.

DoingMore Clothing

i really like how easy it is to use i like how it made it easy for my customers to contact my company.

Developer reply

March 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this friendly review about out app! Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

GlammedNaturallyOil

Nice app easy to use and navigate. Highly recommended app.... Kudos to the app creator. Trying different form builder before but this application works best

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the super words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We'll redouble our efforts.

Good selling for you! Thank you!

St. Petersburg Bridge Club

I am still getting to know this app, but it looks terrific so far! Customer support could not be better. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this friendly review about out app and customer support!

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5