Rezensionen (584)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juli 2024

Love it!

Tallowood Hill Farm
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
25. Mai 2024

Very Helpfull

Centric
Malta
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
pifyapp hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best:)

30. Juni 2024

its Surely a Good App ..100% Recommended

Deboxe Sports
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
pifyapp hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best:)

13. Mai 2024

an easy to integrate, useful and usable application

Buenospa
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
pifyapp hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best:)

12. Juli 2024

Hwhhshahajwj

Frozen Fruit Candy Netherlands
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

Does what it says on the tin, I use it as a returns form. Thank you!

Ivy Tile Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
pifyapp hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best:)

12. Juli 2024

I recommend

SirSam
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
12. Juli 2024

I love this form because it’s so much easier to communicate with customers

SoCal Thumpers
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
22. April 2024

We are getting submissions but we aren't able to view them! Can't contact this app creator at all and we finally deleted it. Said we had 33 submissions and under the free plan, we should be able to have 50 sumissions/month. They won't let us view any of the submissions. No way to get any customer support. Finally just deleted it. They keep telling us to upgrade. 1st level above the free plan is $29.99 per month! Can't access any of the submissions so basically not worth having on the site.

Body Systems Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
pifyapp hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our customer service team has already replied to two of your emails, and we're not sure why you haven't received them. Could you please check if your email is working properly or if the emails might be in your junk folder? We have also attempted to contact you again, and we kindly request that you reach out to our customer service team as soon as you see the email. Thank you very much.

We would like to clarify some points here, as we are concerned that you may still not be receiving our emails. It is true that the free version allows for 50 submissions per month. Upon checking the data for your form, we found that you have had a total of 33 submissions so far, but there have been no new submissions this month. Therefore, there is no data in the submission list. We would also like to kindly remind you that our plan is only $5.99/month with unlimited submissions. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused, and we will work on improving this. Thank you.

9. Juli 2024

I use the free plan and its great! The form has good customization visually, as well as what you see when you receive a leads email, and what the customer sees in their auto-reply email. No glitches or issues, and I've been using it for months.

The Golf Cart People
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
pifyapp hat geantwortet 11. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best:)