Form Builder ‑ Contact Us Form

Custom Form, Pre-Order Form, Paypal Form, Popup, File Upload

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

powerful pify form builder

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor

Location Australia

Just sarted using the app.
Layout of forms shows diferent in the form builder to the website.
When reading submisions the answers are jumbled. Tried sending a support request (using contact us form on their website as this is the only method given to me) and no reply. I have now sent a 2nd request for support. The trial period has passed and there has been zero suooprt. They are hapy to take your money. but not offer anything for it.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hi there,

Kindly remind that we have replied to you at the same day of your first support request and we sent an access request to you for checking something. Unfortunately we didn't get any response from you. I am sorry for the inconvenience and when we got your 2nd support request and the access of your store, we have fixed and custom something in your website but we still got the response from you. Maybe you didn't get our emails? Please reply to our support when you got this. Thank you.

The layout is automatic adapted, it depend on the content width of your website pages. We have helped to custom the page width in your website.

Our support service is available for all plan including the FREE plan. You can contact us not only in our website, also by clicking 'Get support' in the App list of your admin. We will get back to you within one working day.

Thanks.