Pify Form Builder‑Contact Form , 253 reviews
UPDATE: After numerous reoccurring issues I have requested full refund and cancellation of the subscription with them.
They have failed to do this and I am continuing to get charged for a product I no longer use. UPDATE: They have been unable to fix the issue of customer details transfering to shopify correctly and have told me to copy paste all the customer details (defeats the purpose of the app)
I have also ben told to upgrade plans and pay more money to them despite not needing the aditional features.
Seems they want to take as much money from you.
While it may run ok during a trial, the moment you start paying them money the bugs in their systems show up costing alot of time and money and you end up loosing money and customers as a result. They have full access to everything they have requested and I have responded to all correspondance. -------------------------
Using for a few months now.
new problems have arose: customer details are transfering to shopify either blank or incorect Just sarted using the app.
Layout of forms shows diferent in the form builder to the website.
When reading submisions the answers are jumbled. Tried sending a support request (using contact us form on their website as this is the only method given to me) and no reply. I have now sent a 2nd request for support. The trial period has passed and there has been zero suooprt. They are hapy to take your money. but not offer anything for it.
Kindly remind that we have replied to you at the same day of your first support request and we sent an access request to you for checking something. Unfortunately we didn't get any response from you. I am sorry for the inconvenience and when we got your 2nd support request and the access of your store, we have fixed and custom something in your website but we still got the response from you. Maybe you didn't get our emails? Please reply to our support when you got this. Thank you.
The layout is automatic adapted, it depend on the content width of your website pages. We have helped to custom the page width in your website.
Our support service is available for all plan including the FREE plan. You can contact us not only in our website, also by clicking 'Get support' in the App list of your admin. We will get back to you within one working day.