PiknPak , 9 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 78% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 22% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月13日

This app is simple and efficient, we love it! We use it every day to generate a summary of the pre-orders we have to prepare that day. Good job to the developers!

braid bakery
美國
使用應用程式 大約17小時
2023年3月19日

This app is Great help. Saves tons of time for us.
Feature request: since you also have inventory share app, consider making this app pull orders from multiple stores too.

K-SKIN BOUTIQUE
加拿大
使用應用程式 14天
Tech vom Fass 已回覆 2023年3月25日

Thank you for your reivew, and excellent suggestion! I have added it to our future product roadmap :)

- Eric

2021年8月23日

This is the only app that will help count your order items all together. Help production so much easier.

Purple Potato LV
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2021年1月22日

Thank you Eric and team for offering this amazing app. Improves our fulfilment process significantly. Not to mention the awesome customer care and support we have got where Eric and team have helped us at https://lunchboxen.net/ to improve the app to satisfy our specific needs. Can really recommend this app!

Lunchboxen
瑞典
使用應用程式 11個月
Tech vom Fass 已回覆 2021年1月23日

Thank you for the glowing review! We enjoyed working with you and helping to streamline your fulfillment process :)

2021年5月10日

An amazing and well-supported plugin that will save me literally hours of work (and error resolution) every week. The developer is very responsive as well. I highly recommend trying this out!

Clorinda Pasta
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
2020年10月23日

This app has saved us a TON of time!
The team prints out the orders that need to ship for the day and a copy of the PiknPak sheet. With the PiknPak sheet, they go into the warehouse and know exactly how many of each SKU to get - saving us a lot of running around, reviewing each individual order.
The app support has also been very quick and helpful. I would highly recommend this to any store that wants to simplify the "product picking" portion of shipping orders.

Mother ease
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
2020年10月22日

I love being able to see at a glance what to pick for orders rather than for every single one - it saves me a lot of time. It's super simple to use too.
What is even better is that tech support was outstanding, and FAST, to our questions, and as a result the app is now integrated with 'Bundles' which is awesome for us.
Highly recommended, and it's free :) Go use it today!

Keto Store NZ
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Tech vom Fass 已回覆 2020年10月22日

Thank you for your shining review! We try our best to accommodate every customer the best we can :)