Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, unique print-on-demand product selection, and high-quality image rendering. They value the express shipping, competitive pricing, and educational resources like video tutorials and promotional materials. Many describe the customer support as responsive and helpful, and particularly highlight the quality of the products offered.

May 18, 2017

I love this app. I wish they would charge $197 per month, to keep others people from using it.

It is responsible for making me more money than I thought was possible.

I had the pleasure of being able to meet with the owner of this app and he is an awesome guy, who listens to his users and is always improving on the products we are able to offer.

This is the best app ever.

Gridiron
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 18, 2017

Pillow Profits App and fulfillment has been a great partner to our business. Every since we load PP onto our store our profits and offering continue to go up! Keep up the great work Adam and team!

Stan

Heartland Tees
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
May 18, 2017

Great App! The pillow profit app is very easy to use, fantastic products. The customer support is awesome, friendly and very helpful.

Algarveonlineshop
Portugal
Almost 6 years using the app
May 18, 2017

I've just downloaded this app and watched a few videos, had a wee play and it is so simple to use. Can't wait to get my products up and running :)

Stick N Stones
New Zealand
Almost 6 years using the app
May 24, 2017

I love this app. It's so easy to use. I applied a couple of designs I had and the next day, I had sold 4 pair of shoes!!! Getting this app was one of the best decisions I have ever made. If you're on the fence about getting this app, "Get Off" and get this app.

The Shoppers Outlet
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 25, 2017

Amazing app! Tons of great products with more added monthly. Excellent customer service

Fanbeyond
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 18, 2017

KILLER APP - Excellent customer support & products. You will be happy you installed. Products are unique and perfect for today's marketplace.

Dealenvy
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 22, 2017

Great App! Easy to use. Very responsive customer support. Cool products, fast shipping. Would recommend this app!

Baw Jewels And More
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 18, 2017

Products are great - nice quality and dependable service. I like that they keep improving things and adding more products to their selection.

Teepapa Com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 18, 2017

Love Pillow Profits App, easy to use and great support, and love all there great product lines.

Mycoolshops
United States
Over 4 years using the app