Instagram Feed

Instagram Feed with Photos, Videos, and Slideshows

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 75 reviews

Wild Yin

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Its July 30. The last update of my ig was July 4. Whats the point of this app if its a month behind?

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hi Wild Yin,

We're so sorry you were experiencing this issue. We had an issue with our servers. We've upgraded them and everything should be updating again!

Glam'n Skin

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app works some days and most days it doesn't show up on the homepage. I've contacted them twice and they never respond.

Whimsy Printables Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I added this app to my website, didn't like the overlay so deleted the app. Now it won't go off my homescreen and has destroyed the look of my website! The app isn't even on my list of apps but it is still on my home page.....not happy at all

New Day Originals

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

This app was working just fine for months and then I made a simple change and it's now not working. Worse still, I can't get any support from the developer - they haven't responded once and I am on the paid plan. Shame.

adourecandleco

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Just decided to go with this one because I like pineapples....Easy setup! Love the display options, Thanks

dunkndogslk

Location Sri Lanka
Time spent using app About 1 month

this app is so helpful to my customers and to my instagram page, it gave me a wide range of customers

Become Solid

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Setup was simple and streamlined! It was easy to both set up and configure the settings to be customized for mobile and desktop.

Subtle and Wild

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Easy to use and straight to the point, will definitely continuing using this in the long run with my other websites as well

Orlando Party Express

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Fast and just what I needed to post my IG page in my website I really appreciate finding this app thanks

Gracielust

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 minutes

This app is super user friendly and helps display our instagram page effortless and beautifully! Highly recommend

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8