PineRaffle: Raffles & Giveaway

PineRaffle: Raffles & Giveaway

From $9.95/month. 2-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited December 22, 2022

Update Review
We had a Reply from Jake one of the Team i say thank you for your reply and from the email i recieved from jake explaing a few thing and hopefully moving forward we can use this App for my online shops.
Mark
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi the app look good but support does not seem Great as i ask some Question and about installing and and if some thing can be done with this app Still No Reply.

mark

Croydon Reptiles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied December 21, 2022

Hello. We responded to your queries twice via email. Please check all of your inboxes for the replies.

September 21, 2021

Very straight forward, works great and they give great support. It helped me increase my AOV. Try it!

TANAOR – Nano Jewelry
Israel
Time spent using app: 20 days
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied October 8, 2021

This is very nice to hear 🙏🏽. Thanks!

This is why we built this app 💪🏽

September 12, 2021

I really wanted an app that will help me increase sales and this one was just perfect! The free plan is fair, it was enough to test to and some clients loved it! The customer service is super helpful and kind, thanks.

MUSIC THING
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied October 8, 2021

We are very happy to hear that you found our app useful 🙏🏽😇
You're welcome to contact us if you need anything else!

August 27, 2021

I recommend this not just for giving a great feature but also the best support i ever had, i never thought they will response in my query but they also help me with my issue in just 5 minutes

Kwarog Apparel & Tattoo Supplies
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied August 27, 2021

Thanks a lot!
We are always happy to help :)

Let us know if you need anything else.

July 23, 2021

I used this app to run raffles in my store.
Due to the raffles conditions, it helped me with increasing the avg purchase amount.
I highly recommend it for anyone who owns a store and would like to get more sales!

Shugis
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 months
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied August 27, 2021

Happy to hear our app helped you with increasing sales 😇
Thanks for the kind words and good luck!

May 31, 2021

I think is the best app for giveaways I've seen so far.
most of what I tried was only to collect email addresses and this one actually helps to sell more.

ringisrael
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 months
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied August 27, 2021

This is really nice to hear 🙏🏽
Thank you and good luck!

May 31, 2021

What a great app! The team was awesome they helped me through every step of the process!
Highly recommend using it if you're looking for a clear and easy-to-use app.

IsraelFit
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 31, 2021

The app is friendly and easy to use, with many cool features to make your raffle noticeable.
The support team was fast and pleasant. Thanks!

HIPSTORY by Amit Shimoni
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year