Rezensionen (691)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. April 2023

Installed the app and then went to pin an item and it said "Sorry this store doesn't allow you to save items to pinterest." Very dissapointed.

The Hallowed Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Hello,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your question, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will check the problem for you :)

Again, thank you for choosing our app, and have a great day!

25. September 2022

Really easy and simple set up with plenty of design options to choose from! Made the process really easy to follow and stress free.

Nurtured
Australien
9 minuten mit der App
29. Dezember 2022

I love that my customers can pin directly from my product lists to their pinterest boards. It was so easy to install, even I could do it. Thank you!

VacationGrabs
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
25. Oktober 2022

Such a great thing for the shoppe! I am just now applying Pinterest to our shop and I cant wait to see where it takes our business!

Love, Cheyann
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
12. Oktober 2021

This app is easy to use, and straightforward. We would recommend it for quick install of the pinterest app.

Alberta Hardwood
Kanada
8 minuten mit der App
1. Februar 2023

easy to use, fast to install! So glad I'm able to use it with my shopify website! I truly didn't think it would be that easy!

C&E Fine Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
16. Januar 2022

So easy to install and use right away! Love the customization options so that it can stay fluid with our brand.

Script and Grain
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
1. Mai 2021

I just added this to my store. Super easy to install and use! I'm expecting that it will allow shoppers to easily pin things they want to remember which is important for my business that heavily relies on visuals 1

Touch of Glam Home Decor
Vereinigte Staaten
7 minuten mit der App
4. Mai 2021

I LOVE this IDEA and it is so fun... =D) I can see an amazing boost in sales...
I am grateful to have found this app. I had installed it on my first store and now my second...

Life Guidance Discoveries
Vereinigte Staaten
7 minuten mit der App
3. Juni 2021

Super cool, thank you I love pinterest and I'm excited to have it in my shop. I'm excite to have fun making new pins

CinloCo
Vereinigte Staaten
7 minuten mit der App