Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Oktober 2023

Excellent simple pinning.

All-Design Warehouse
Kenia
3 monate mit der App
8. August 2023

We well see how it works. Just got the app and I am hoping it works the way I'm believing it does ...

Mango
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

Quick and easy setup!

B. Royal Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
23 minuten mit der App
11. Mai 2023

It was nice, simple and reliable to use. It provides quality option if your store is not compatible

HomeOfJewellery
Nigeria
3 monate mit der App
13. April 2023

The installation of this app was very easy. Just follow the directions and your are all set and good to go.

313etcetera404
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
9. Januar 2024

estou experimentando ainda

Swaybliss
Brasilien
26 minuten mit der App
14. November 2023

good

HIS STORE
Vereinigtes Königreich
Eine minute mit der App
25. August 2023

is good

Ofrenda Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
2 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. April 2021

Up and running in no time – excellent! Is there any chance to disable the button on thumbnails and store logo? ***UPDATE*** Thank you so much for your answer – that solution worked perfectly for our site! All the best from Vienna – take care!

Die Sellerie
Österreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 1. April 2021

I think the setting named “IMAGE RESOLUTION” will help you if you want to hide the "Pin it" button on small images (e.g. social media icons, thumbnails, logo).
- From the app editor (https://haloroar.com/app/pinit/editor), scroll to the bottom and you will see “IMAGE RESOLUTION”
- Enter your value (e.g. 150)
https://www.screencast.com/t/CKQZEzFq

Hope this helps and don't forget to let me know your results :)

18. Oktober 2021

I used this to make it easier to pin my photos and so far it's doing what I need. I'll keep an eye on it to make sure it's working

O-Mara
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App