Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de novembro de 2023

good

HIS STORE
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

estou experimentando ainda

Swaybliss
Brasil
26 minutos usando o app
20 de outubro de 2023

Excellent simple pinning.

All-Design Warehouse
Quênia
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de abril de 2021

Up and running in no time – excellent! Is there any chance to disable the button on thumbnails and store logo? ***UPDATE*** Thank you so much for your answer – that solution worked perfectly for our site! All the best from Vienna – take care!

Die Sellerie
Áustria
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
RoarTheme deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2021

I think the setting named “IMAGE RESOLUTION” will help you if you want to hide the "Pin it" button on small images (e.g. social media icons, thumbnails, logo).
- From the app editor (https://haloroar.com/app/pinit/editor), scroll to the bottom and you will see “IMAGE RESOLUTION”
- Enter your value (e.g. 150)
https://www.screencast.com/t/CKQZEzFq

Hope this helps and don't forget to let me know your results :)

18 de outubro de 2021

I used this to make it easier to pin my photos and so far it's doing what I need. I'll keep an eye on it to make sure it's working

O-Mara
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
9 de maio de 2022

¡Genial! Tan fácil como parece: la instalación es automática y necesitas solo unos segundos. ¡Recomiendo!

Esperanto Jewelry
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2021

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

REMOLDEA
China
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de maio de 2021

I used this app to promote my product from my Shopify store to all my pinterest accounts. The performs flawlessly and is very intuitive. I hope that It will help me get more visits on my website and generate more sells boost my revenues.

KazaGoods-Home
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de abril de 2022

So far so good I have only used it one time and I hope that it still works well in the future as I love Pinterest

BeKindBeHumanCandleCo
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de agosto de 2021

I like how fast and integrate it is. work well for beginners. love the app thank you very much for it

Sons + Daughters Eyewear
Hong Kong, RAE da China
11 meses usando o app