Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 november 2023

Is good and very efficient

Nive inc.
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 april 2024

looks fine and will see how it run

Gifts For All Online
Storbritannien
24 januari 2021

It is easy to install. I need to wait and get feedback from visitors. I also hope the app will increase sales.

Mercy Abounding
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 december 2021

OK, i will try try to use. But i don't know how to use. Can you teach me how to use????????????????????????

Fishnbiscuit
Hongkong SAR
9 månader användning av appen
RoarTheme svarade 9 december 2021

Hello,

First of all, thank you for your interest in our app :)

Regarding your question,

- After installing the app, our app is disabled by default. You need to go to the app editor to enable it
https://haloroar.com/app/pinit/editor
https://www.screencast.com/t/CmVReIIadW9

- From the app settings, choose a Pin icon. Also, you can set up the style and position of the icon
https://www.screencast.com/t/5fnr72vAB2

- Click the Save button. Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after saving.

- Open a page (for example, catalog page). The Pinterest Pin it/Save button should appear when hovering the mouse over any of the images on the page.

Hope this helps :)

Let me know if you have more questions. I would be glad to help you.

19 mars 2022

very awesome application very helpful to gain lot of traffics and potential sales is increase and it's free

CHALESS
USA
4 månader användning av appen
9 september 2022

When I pinned my image it didn't show any description of the product. Only the image. I don't know how to fix this so I would be very appreciative to receive further information about how this works. It didn't even show a link back to my website.

She Relax
Panama
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 25 mars 2021

Bonjours je me serre de Pinterest pour promouvoir mon site vente montre bijoux F/H -coltonandco.com

colton and Co
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
RoarTheme svarade 25 mars 2021

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

I have checked the Pinterest pin it button on your store. It's displaying very nice
https://www.screencast.com/t/o4MRnm72

Btw, if you're feeling dissatisfied, please let me know what my mistakes are.
Thanks a lot :)

7 mars 2023

We saw a few issues when using this app with Gempages on Debut theme. If the image is not scaled to 100% width then the Pinterest button is in the wrong place, and can be off the image. Also ran a speed test with the App installed and saw a slow down in page load speed which is really important to us.

Yes Friends
Storbritannien
43 minuter användning av appen
9 februari 2022

I am new to all of this, my images are not loading and I cannot work out why. Were is- Image is broken.

Australian Bath Stuff
Australien
7 minuter användning av appen
RoarTheme svarade 10 februari 2022

Hello,

First of all, thank you for choosing our app :)

Regarding your question,
I have checked the app on your store (https://www.bathstuff.com.au), your images are displaying normally.

Could you please give me a screenshot of your problem? And give it via our support email app@roartheme.com. I will check it for you immediately.

Thank you!

16 november 2023

Trendyy Fashion
Indien
3 månader användning av appen