Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 augusti 2023

We well see how it works. Just got the app and I am hoping it works the way I'm believing it does ...

Mango
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 oktober 2023

Excellent simple pinning.

All-Design Warehouse
Kenya
3 månader användning av appen
14 november 2023

good

HIS STORE
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

Quick and easy setup!

B. Royal Boutique
USA
23 minuter användning av appen
9 januari 2024

estou experimentando ainda

Swaybliss
Brasilien
26 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 6 april 2021

Up and running in no time – excellent! Is there any chance to disable the button on thumbnails and store logo? ***UPDATE*** Thank you so much for your answer – that solution worked perfectly for our site! All the best from Vienna – take care!

Die Sellerie
Österrike
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
RoarTheme svarade 1 april 2021

I think the setting named “IMAGE RESOLUTION” will help you if you want to hide the "Pin it" button on small images (e.g. social media icons, thumbnails, logo).
- From the app editor (https://haloroar.com/app/pinit/editor), scroll to the bottom and you will see “IMAGE RESOLUTION”
- Enter your value (e.g. 150)
https://www.screencast.com/t/CKQZEzFq

Hope this helps and don't forget to let me know your results :)

18 oktober 2021

I used this to make it easier to pin my photos and so far it's doing what I need. I'll keep an eye on it to make sure it's working

O-Mara
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
9 maj 2022

¡Genial! Tan fácil como parece: la instalación es automática y necesitas solo unos segundos. ¡Recomiendo!

Esperanto Jewelry
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 december 2021

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

REMOLDEA
Kina
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 16 maj 2021

I used this app to promote my product from my Shopify store to all my pinterest accounts. The performs flawlessly and is very intuitive. I hope that It will help me get more visits on my website and generate more sells boost my revenues.

KazaGoods-Home
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen