Pinterest , 5.830 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 27. September 2021

account was suspended with no real explanation in less than a week of starting to use it. I have emailed customer service hopefully it will be resolved.

Netsira
Kanada
12 monate mit der App
22. November 2021

The setup has been terrible. I really need to speak with a live person to troubleshoot but that isn't an option. I'm losing money every day not being able to attach properly.

PoshFancy
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
10. Juli 2021

The app was working great until a few months ago. I have not been able to log in since that time and Pinterest support has never been able to help me resolve the issue which seems redundant to some users.

Miss Lala
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2020

Just signed up for this app. Cannot comment yet on product. I'm sure it will make our business more well known.

Vintage Signs Canada
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2023

It lists every variation as a new pin. So if you have a clothing item with 10 colors and 5 sizes... yep, it just listed 50 identical pins. It did this for about 1000 listings on my shop.
This also isn't really a "sales channel". Pinterest is just duplicating your catalog and linking to your site.

Gesshoku
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
PINTEREST inc hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2023

Hi Gesshoku

While Pinterest ingests every variation of your product as single item into Pinterest system, your products are surfaced as a complete product where user can select color and size. e,g for your Cherry Skulls Pullover Hoodie https://www.pinterest.com/pin/277886239500271763/

Hope this helps.

23. September 2020

Beware that the latest update requires you to enter in billing info to continue using the app no matter if you choose to run ads or not. Not planning on running ads and not interested in Pinterest having my credit card info, so I uninstalled it. The app is pretty pointless anyways as most of Shopify sales channels apps are. I simply manually pin my new products and put them in the boards I want. This app just pins everything and lumps it all together on one board without any organization.

Voluptuous Vinyl Records
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
7. Dezember 2020

I have no clue what I did (what impact to updates) or why, but it red flagged on my account every time I logged in so I went through the steps to get it off.

West Newin
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
2. Juni 2020

my account was also suspended. can you please activate it again. skyes wholesale fashion. i was changing the website address and it was just cancelled

LUXE FASHION
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
PINTEREST inc hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2020

We're so sorry to hear this happened. Please send us an email at shopify-help@pinterest.com — we'd love to help you out.

11. August 2021

i am not sure... havent got to use it yet . you are asking right after set up maybe ask agin after i get to use it

Intentions Divine
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
25. September 2022

facile installazione ma impossibile ricevere assistenza per pubblicare il catalogo su altri mercati - ancora aspetto risposta....

DishesOnly
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App