Reseñas (5.873)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de mayo de 2024

I am writing this review to express my dissatisfaction with the Pinterest Merchant Services. As a business owner who has successfully used other platforms like Google Merchant, TikTok Shop, Snapchat, and Bing, I am extremely frustrated with the difficulties I have encountered in getting my merchant catalog active on Pinterest for retargeting purposes.

Despite diligently following the guidelines and making the necessary adjustments to meet the quality standards, my account was still not approved. The lack of detailed feedback and the opaque process made it even more challenging to address the issues effectively. In contrast, the approval processes on Google Merchant, TikTok Shop, Snapchat, and Bing were much more straightforward and transparent, allowing me to quickly set up and start retargeting my products.

Pinterest's stringent and unclear policies have created unnecessary hurdles, delaying my ability to reach potential customers and grow my business through their platform. It’s disappointing that such a popular social media site makes it so difficult for businesses to use their merchant services effectively.

I hope Pinterest takes this feedback seriously and works towards making their approval process more user-friendly and transparent. Until then, I will continue to rely on the more efficient services of Google Merchant, TikTok Shop, Snapchat, and Bing for my business needs.

My 3D Hoodie
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2024

this app doesn't deserve 1 star. I installed the app and went through the procedure to set it up and it said "set up complete" but then I received a notification saying "this app needs attention" so I went back to look and see what wasn't completed and by that time I get an email stating that I won't be able to sell my products on Pinterest unless I do an appeal and I only have 3 chances to do an appeal so therefore I'm just going to delete this app.

Skinsanely Beautiful
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2024

Thought I'd try again after a year, but NO! Horrible platform for selling, even after over a year they tell you that you dont meet requirements even though you do. Don't waste your time with this app trust me. It slows down your store speed drastically and shows nothing but bad from Google PageSpeed Insights. WORTHLESS!!!! Do not install in your store!!!!!!!!!!! Pinterest is a JOKE!!!!!! If I could give zero stars I would.

Oliver & Company Montessori Toys
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2024

This is not a free app, you have to trade your financial information to use it. I do not appreciate having to supply my credit card information just to use a "free app". You should never require this information when purchases are not being made. This is a gross abuse of privacy and financial information.

Nevermore Nursery
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

The app no longer works at all. I just opens to an error message. This has been going on for over a month with zero response from support. Very disappointing.

Kentucky Country Home, LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
8 de marzo de 2024

This app isn't amazing. Instead of doing the basic which is synching the products and store, It only connects it if you open ads. So it is based on 100% paid and does nothing to connect the rest.

MoYou London
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2024

It does not work. Customer support does not reply how to solve the problem. I dont recommend.

MAISONS Design Bútor
Hungría
22 días usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2024

Starts off promising but ultimately a total waste of time.
Kept claiming I had issues with my store - URL not working (it is)
Then lacking policies/categories - literally on my homepage.
Either have automatic processes or incompetant staff.
3 chances to appeal even though you are appealing against things which aren't wrong in the first place.
Hopeless.

The Sheep Shack Shop
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2024

Many accredited businesses are being rejected by Pinterest due to illogical reasoning and a lack of better judgment. I would not recommend or trust this app to anyone due to their explicit policies and graphic material.

Shires
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2024

I wish I could rate with 0 stars. Pinterest just doesn't want to help Merchants. I got rejected and I made an appeal asking for clarification and suggestion on how can I change my ads/products and they DID NOT help at all. Very hard platform with zero communication. I bet they don't even know what are the EXACT policies to approve something. KEEP AWAY. there are better solutions for marketing like TikTok google and meta ads

American Merch
Grecia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación