Pinterest , 5 787 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 84 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 11 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
20. juni 2023

The app is glitchy. Every time Pinterest makes updates or changes, it breaks the Shopify integration, throwing off error messages on Pinterest and threats to rescind Verified Merchant status. Customer support is useless if you contact them for help resolving this issue. They shift you from one rep to another, all of them overseas, who don't seem to understand what the problem is and that I am actually using the Pinterest Channel app and not making random code changes on my website. They just keep telling me to hire a developer to edit my website code. Why does the app even exist if I have to hire my own developer every time Pinterest makes changes on their back end? Support reps don't want to escalate to an actual tech support person in the US (my website is not available outside the US) when they don't have the knowledge or the tools to resolve the issue. Instead, they're just shifting me from one rep to the next, where I have to explain the problem to the new rep over and over again (4 times and counting the last time I contacted them).

Buckaroo Bling
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
Redigert 27. mai 2020

With great effort, I finally got this app to install in my Shopify admin, but the old unsupported app is still listed as a channel. After trying every browser on my Mac, I finally launched my virtual Windows machine on my Mac, installed Microsoft's Edge browser and went through the installation process. This finally worked. It shouldn't be this hard and, based on the reviews, more people are having difficulty with the installation than not. Hopefully, my pins will appear in 48 hours. I'd like to know how to get the unsupported Pinterest app off my channel list in Shopify.

Erin Draper
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
1. desember 2020

i used it and it was ok. but i think it is BS to force me to write this review. I just lowered the stars because of the forced review

Sofia Collections
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
10. august 2022

Creates product pins for every variant of every product. This messed up my audience+more. Not usable

Hidden Intimates
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
9. august 2022

It was simple to set up but unclear as to exactly why my merchant was not approved. I was provided with 4 different reasons although only one pertains to my shop.

Natural Hydration Skincare
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
30. august 2020

It is a good app and easy to use I just don't see to have people going to my site thru Pinterest. Maybe I just have to give it more time.

thecampingculture
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
4. desember 2021

I USE THIS APP TO HELP ME TO BUY MY PRODUCTS IN THE WORLD. PINTEREST IS A GOOD APP BECAUSE I SAW IN THE COMMENTS A LOT PEOPLE TALK ABOUT THIS APP IS A GOOD APP FOR INTERNATIONAL TRADE AS A NEW BUSINESS OWNER,I JUST START NOW I DON T KNOW IS WORKING BUT I TAKE MY CHANCE WITH THIS APP HOW IS GOING TO WORK .

JEHOVAH NISSI STORE
Canada
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Redigert 27. september 2021

account was suspended with no real explanation in less than a week of starting to use it. I have emailed customer service hopefully it will be resolved.

Netsira
Canada
12 måneder bruker appen
22. november 2021

The setup has been terrible. I really need to speak with a live person to troubleshoot but that isn't an option. I'm losing money every day not being able to attach properly.

PoshFancy
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
21. februar 2023

It lists every variation as a new pin. So if you have a clothing item with 10 colors and 5 sizes... yep, it just listed 50 identical pins. It did this for about 1000 listings on my shop.
This also isn't really a "sales channel". Pinterest is just duplicating your catalog and linking to your site.

Gesshoku
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
PINTEREST inc svarte 28. februar 2023

Hi Gesshoku

While Pinterest ingests every variation of your product as single item into Pinterest system, your products are surfaced as a complete product where user can select color and size. e,g for your Cherry Skulls Pullover Hoodie https://www.pinterest.com/pin/277886239500271763/

Hope this helps.