Pinterest , 5.829 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de abril de 2024

Thought I'd try again after a year, but NO! Horrible platform for selling, even after over a year they tell you that you dont meet requirements even though you do. Don't waste your time with this app trust me. It slows down your store speed drastically and shows nothing but bad from Google PageSpeed Insights. WORTHLESS!!!! Do not install in your store!!!!!!!!!!! Pinterest is a JOKE!!!!!! If I could give zero stars I would.

Oliver & Company Montessori Toys
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
8 de março de 2024

This app isn't amazing. Instead of doing the basic which is synching the products and store, It only connects it if you open ads. So it is based on 100% paid and does nothing to connect the rest.

MoYou London
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
20 de março de 2024

The app no longer works at all. I just opens to an error message. This has been going on for over a month with zero response from support. Very disappointing.

Kentucky Country Home, LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de março de 2024

Pinterest is a visual discovery platform where users find inspiration for their interests. Explore billions of ideas with a personalized touch.

JBR Jeweler
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Works great for me! Something was wrong and customer support was really quick to give me advice (which is surprising because of how big Pinterest is)

Sperry Honey
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

Very easy to set up, plus when you go to connect other profiles you can do it with a click of a button. So simple love it

Variety Vibe Shop
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

As an OG pinner (started back in 2010 with millions of views on my personal brand page), I am so frustrated and disappointed with the lack of customer service. It's almost as if they're all back there just laughing and smirking and joking at each help request that comes in. They respond with canned, repeated messages looping you back through the vortex of pretty but unhelpful support pages. Questions unanswered, promises to follow up left broken, yet new emails with shiny objects - it's like a toxic relationship you can't get out of. From trying to reconnect a shopify catalog (that mysteriously, without notice disconnected and a link to nowhere) to trying to get more than just the spinning button in response to affiliate links not saving - it's a general cluster of glitches, wasted time, & disappointment.

Cascade Iron Co
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to install and connect our store. Thank you and we look forward to working with Pinterest.

Boston Radiant Glow
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

This is not a free app, you have to trade your financial information to use it. I do not appreciate having to supply my credit card information just to use a "free app". You should never require this information when purchases are not being made. This is a gross abuse of privacy and financial information.

Nevermore Nursery
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

Very user friendly to install and setup from start to end. Amazing job guys!

Loverly Gifts
Canadá
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app