Pinterest , 5 786 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

The add that i used with the pinterest credits went very well but it doesnt stop automatically and this resulted in a 30+ euros bill that i have no money right now to pay because i am a new shopify user

Orpheus Gallery
Grekland
20 dagar användning av appen
6 september 2023

Shopify continues to say Pinterest is not connected to an advertising account. Choose an account to run ads on Pinterest. However, I have an ad account and somehow it’s not connected. Please help. '

Digi Dripp Nails
USA
6 månader användning av appen
7 mars 2023

Easy to use but After I made changes to my shopify store, old collections and products are still there . Can't make changes to Pinterest shop , tried disconnecting and connecting again but no use.

Shopboxdeals
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
27 april 2023

The extraction of recent catalog products always decreases by 90% and lasts for several days, always repeated, is it my reason? Or is it because of pinterest?

HuiFangShi
USA
9 månader användning av appen
28 september 2022

I haven't used Pinterest very much in the past few years as I am still not used to how Pinterest works

Flower City Soap Company
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
22 oktober 2021

Habe die App von shopify für unseren shop mymat.shop verwendet. Die Anbindung war sehr einfach. Aber die Erfordernis zur Eingabe eines Bankkontozugangs gefällt mir nicht.

Taifun Teppich Service GmbH
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
28 oktober 2021

Easy to connect but i don't really see what this apps do. Does it send automatically images on Pinterest or not ? is it use only for adds ?

Marcel Woingué-Dagrou
Frankrike
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
15 oktober 2020

I use this app to help me promote my Shopify store. It is easy to set up and navigate, with a friendly GUI.

Royal Barista Coffee
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
16 oktober 2020

had to force log out and re-login to get app connected but other than that the installation went alright

Of Wax And Wood LLC
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
24 september 2022

I get to promote my products using my personal Pinterest profile and still get my leads and conversions. It is straightforward to add new pins, and their Idea pins are genius. It goes with the times of people only have short attention spans.

Akshar herbs and spices
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen