Pinterest , 5 789 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 april 2021

I used this to help me install Pinterest in my Shopify store. I was confused as to why the 'add billing' didn't update or say it was updated. And the screen still asks me for billing info? That is nonsense.

Live with Motivation
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
14 september 2021

I just started using app and I am satisfied with that, I can put a better review later ...Thank You!

Tabrizi Rugs
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 juni 2021

I have not used this app for my boutique yet but, I don't like having to provide billing to complete set up if I am not sure if I'll run ads on this platform or not.

ZoeFemme
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 maj 2021

My only annoyance is that you have to set up billing before you have had the chance to see how the app works and decide if you want to use it to run ads

SoBeautyStuff
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 februari 2021

I have just started using Pinterest so I can't really rate it at this time. I don't really like rating things before I have had a chance to use them for a little bit of time.

Wilson's Craft Store
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 14 maj 2020

Automatically allows people to add a photo and their own website as a comment on your listed photos. I have listed some tshirts and had other people tag their tshirt business onto my listings.

The Curiosity Marketer
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 juli 2021

I used this app.yesterday with a problem of access not sure it will work today either,i did not get any feedback .thanks.

Powderydews
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 oktober 2021

I used this app to add my shopify store and I'm having trouble with the site, I would like to speak to someone from the technical help desk to assist me.
mjw4u@att.net

Nonna’s Grand Designs
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 januari 2021

I find it very difficult to organize any promotions via Pinterest. It is complex to launch campaigns and ads.

4Loop2Loop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 februari 2022

Pour l'instant je découvre cette application. Elle me paraît assez intuitive.
J'en ai entendu beaucoup de bien, c'est pour cela que j'y ai mis ma boutique.

Nathaly's Business
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen