Pinterest , 5 810 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 mars 2024

Pinterest is a visual discovery platform where users find inspiration for their interests. Explore billions of ideas with a personalized touch.

JBR Jeweler
USA
12 månader användning av appen
2 februari 2024

Pinterest is a creative haven! Its intuitive interface effortlessly guides me through a treasure trove of inspiration. From DIY projects to travel plans, it's a one-stop-shop for endless ideas. The supportive community and collaborative features make it a must-have for anyone seeking inspiration and connection. Simply indispensable!

TAG-THRIVE
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Working with Pinterest has been a joy. They are the best at showcasing your products in a way customers enjoy visiting like an art gallery. What a lovely experience for prospective clients!

Love Light Minnesota
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
5 april 2024

Very easy to set up, plus when you go to connect other profiles you can do it with a click of a button. So simple love it

Variety Vibe Shop
USA
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
2 januari 2024

Easy to install and makes my life so much easier connecting my site with Pinterest

Le Sauce & Co.
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Thank you for the ad credits, totally didn't expect that. I'm looking forward to learning more about business on Pinterest. As a personal user, it' is by far the best platform to share, and get unique ideas that are inspiring that you can find nowhere else. 10/10 Recommend

Real Real Supplements
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Very easy set up. Lets see how this goes.

Vita Decus
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Best Platform

Brainy Tails
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Super application ! Que ce soit pour le travail ou pour du particulier. Très bonne application très intuitive et donne beaucoup d'idée au quotidien avec son contenu.
Merci Pinterest dans son ensemble !

Symbiose
Frankrike
6 dagar användning av appen
7 november 2023

I am so glad that it finally loaded up. I was trying to get the app to work and it was having an issue, until I contacted Pinterest. They sent directions and now it works. I will be able to place ads and I'm thankful for the ability to be able to use it. Thanks Pinterest!!!

InnateFit
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen