評價 (5,848)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月14日

Völlig daneben, wir erhalten von Pinterest immer wieder die gleichen Anforderungen zur Freigabe des Kontos, obwohl unser Shop genau und sogar mehr den Pinterest-Anforderungen entspricht....man redet hier nicht mit Menschen sondern mit einer schlechten KI

- Liebe Unternehmer Finger weg, von dieser Plattform-

My Sweet Homely
德國
使用應用程式 4天
2024年2月1日

Data source connection unstable and constantly fails.

IG Studio & Co.
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2024年1月31日

Hello,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express our deep concern and dissatisfaction regarding the support services provided by Pinterest. Unfortunately, our experience has been far from satisfactory, and we've encountered similar sentiments expressed by others on the internet, forums, Shopify app reviews, and Pinterest community forums.

We have been operating our officially registered company in the United States for the past two years, managing our e-commerce business professionally. With our dedicated team, we successfully deliver thousands of products to our customers every month. Up until now, Ladyros.com has received only positive feedback and reviews, without any negative comments or criticisms.

In our pursuit of further growth, we decided to utilize Pinterest as a marketing platform. After becoming a member and integrating it seamlessly with our Shopify infrastructure, we started receiving excellent feedback from our customers and gained popularity on Pinterest. However, to our dismay, our approved seller account was suddenly terminated, and all our products were removed from our Pinterest account.

This situation has been distressing for us, and we have been attempting to resolve it by reaching out to your support department for the past month, contacting them three times a week, totaling more than 15 communications. Regrettably, each time we contacted your support, we received automated standard messages. This has left us feeling extremely discouraged and disheartened towards Pinterest.

We thoroughly reviewed our website and policies in collaboration with our expert team, ensuring compliance with Pinterest policies. Despite our efforts, we received the same automated response stating that our account was not approved. As a legitimate U.S. company, we have successfully obtained approval from various social media platforms such as Facebook, Google, and Instagram, but Pinterest has proven to be elusive.

We are eager to resolve these issues and continue working with Pinterest professionally. However, the lack of support and assistance from Pinterest is highly disappointing and does not reflect well on a company of your stature. There are numerous negative comments online about Pinterest's support services, and we sincerely hope you can intervene to rectify this situation.

We are seeking your professional assistance and support in resolving this matter promptly. We appreciate your attention to this urgent matter and thank you in advance for your cooperation. We look forward to re-establishing a positive working relationship with you at the earliest opportunity.

Best regards, Lady Ros

Lady Ros
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月20日

Terrible service, If you are starting out don't bother to use this app, you will automatically fail their merchant requirements. You have to submit an appeal and you can't talk to anyone.

Another issue is I'm unable to add billing details unsure if this Is because of the above.

Another issue is that none of my products are syncing to their platform unsure if this is because of the above two issues.

Terrible app for any user on shopify.

HomeLiving4Less
英國
使用應用程式 2天
2024年6月9日

Misleading to say it can be used for organic reach and then force credit card details to use the app.

I'm not opposed to paying for marketing, but at least let me test the functionality from an organic perspective first.

Shop Lipstick Lifters
英國
使用應用程式 18分鐘
2024年1月27日

Very, VERY, buggy. Lots of pages and features don't load

Stevie Rose
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年1月28日

I'm ready to give up on Pinterest to advertise my business because your merchant guidelines to let me put my shop on your site are too broad. I have been in contact with your "Customer Service" to tell me what exactly about my website doesn't meet your guidelines, and they keep repeating that I need to go to the link and do not answer my questions. This is beyond infuriating.

Secret Cat Candles LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年3月21日

as soon as I connected my store my pinterist account was deactivated!

shop.bastedo.com
加拿大
使用應用程式 26分鐘
2024年1月8日

very stupid support here its bot very very bad and stupid support this only Sh** we get from that stupid team we try 2 months our domain 2year approve google and meta
( Unfortunately, we can't provide any more information about your merchant catalog violation)

REZOIA FASHION
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年12月17日

I like Pinterest as an app but the customer support is the worst I’ve ever seen. They will absolutely not help you if you have any simple issues. I can’t put into words how bad and unprofessional the support team is, I’m getting angry even writing this

Historical Maritime
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年