Pinterest , 5,831 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月20日

The app is glitchy. Every time Pinterest makes updates or changes, it breaks the Shopify integration, throwing off error messages on Pinterest and threats to rescind Verified Merchant status. Customer support is useless if you contact them for help resolving this issue. They shift you from one rep to another, all of them overseas, who don't seem to understand what the problem is and that I am actually using the Pinterest Channel app and not making random code changes on my website. They just keep telling me to hire a developer to edit my website code. Why does the app even exist if I have to hire my own developer every time Pinterest makes changes on their back end? Support reps don't want to escalate to an actual tech support person in the US (my website is not available outside the US) when they don't have the knowledge or the tools to resolve the issue. Instead, they're just shifting me from one rep to the next, where I have to explain the problem to the new rep over and over again (4 times and counting the last time I contacted them).

Buckaroo Bling
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2024年4月18日

When it works, it works wonderfully. When it doesn't - and that's way too often - it's maddening trying to figure out (a) why it stopped working, (b) how to get it working again and (c) to find quick help to get it done. Small business owners are BUSY. ICYMI. You gotta help us help ourselves. Get a newbie to sit beside your techs so they can translate for you. Make it easy. Please.

Two Green Thumbs Miniature Garden Center
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2022年8月9日

It was simple to set up but unclear as to exactly why my merchant was not approved. I was provided with 4 different reasons although only one pertains to my shop.

Natural Hydration Skincare
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2020年5月27日

With great effort, I finally got this app to install in my Shopify admin, but the old unsupported app is still listed as a channel. After trying every browser on my Mac, I finally launched my virtual Windows machine on my Mac, installed Microsoft's Edge browser and went through the installation process. This finally worked. It shouldn't be this hard and, based on the reviews, more people are having difficulty with the installation than not. Hopefully, my pins will appear in 48 hours. I'd like to know how to get the unsupported Pinterest app off my channel list in Shopify.

Erin Draper
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年12月1日

i used it and it was ok. but i think it is BS to force me to write this review. I just lowered the stars because of the forced review

Sofia Collections
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年8月10日

Creates product pins for every variant of every product. This messed up my audience+more. Not usable

Hidden Intimates
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2022年4月24日

I used this app to kickstart my business on Pinterest and Shopify. I have other stores connected to Facebook and wanted to change. The last step was to confirm my bank card and it states my Visa is not accepted as they don't accept prepaid cards. It is not prepaid and I don't have any balance. If this card is not accepted, I'm out of the game before it even started.

Lovethehomemade
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2022年9月6日

At times not so user-friendly, glitches + compatibility warnings though I am using the same device.

NyaTownFlex
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年12月4日

I USE THIS APP TO HELP ME TO BUY MY PRODUCTS IN THE WORLD. PINTEREST IS A GOOD APP BECAUSE I SAW IN THE COMMENTS A LOT PEOPLE TALK ABOUT THIS APP IS A GOOD APP FOR INTERNATIONAL TRADE AS A NEW BUSINESS OWNER,I JUST START NOW I DON T KNOW IS WORKING BUT I TAKE MY CHANCE WITH THIS APP HOW IS GOING TO WORK .

JEHOVAH NISSI STORE
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年8月30日

It is a good app and easy to use I just don't see to have people going to my site thru Pinterest. Maybe I just have to give it more time.

thecampingculture
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年