Pinterest

Pinterest

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5513 reviews
4633 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4633 reviews
January 29, 2023

Hi, this is a perfect way to get visitors to your site

emerald-lsle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 26, 2023

Estou testando, quero ter uma boa experiencia. não tenho muito o que falar no momento, mais assim quer tiver volto aqui

BemLindaLingerie
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 24, 2023

The tag was super easy to set up and is tracking everything properly! I highly recommend this app, especially if you plan on running Pinterest ads.

Remote Beginnings
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 23, 2023

muito bom, estou testando e adorando fazer parte dessa comunidade tanto do pinterest e do shopify. Plataformas profissionais e bem autênticos

Cometa2k
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 18, 2023

1
Had an issue with Pinterest tag and Pinterest Pixels Track Monitor Support fixed the issue within minutes. Great and professional staff.

Highkic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 15, 2023

It's a time to sell our Free pordct you can deliver your idea for free don't worries about the mistakes

Dabsty
France
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
January 14, 2023

Very easy to integrate right into Shopify! Great! I definitely did not have any issues getting it all set up.

Hooved Souls
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 6, 2023

Die Integration ging sehr schnell und einfach, der Shop war schnell synchronisiert und zusätzlich wurde mir ein Werbeguthaben auf Pinterest gutgeschrieben. Bin sehr zufrieden.

lovelywall
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 3, 2023

they gave me 100$ free of credits when i created my pinterest ads account, so im leaving a 5 star review hope they convert!

GetCleanBrush
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
December 29, 2022

tenho usado recentemente e estou gostando, as vezes me sinto perdida mas ao poucos eu estou me achando

Lotus-s
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days