Pinterest , 5,785 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and powerful for increasing product visibility and managing Product Pins on Pinterest. They value the detailed analytics for campaign optimization and some have received free advertising credits. The app is commended for its smooth performance, reliability, and responsive customer support.

November 19, 2021

I used the app to promote my designs and ideas and find inspiration for my brand. I hope to get my brand in front of as many eyes as possible

nahchillbrand
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 25, 2021

Just the completed setup and connection to this app. It was pretty straightforward even for a novice like me.

Eleganz Jewelry
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 17, 2021

Usei este aplicativo no intuito de aumentar os canais de exposição de produtos e consequentemente vendas. Ele atende de maneira satisfatória aos anseios aos quais me propus.

Leve Virtual
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2020

Easy to set up. Few steps to connect my two accounts. Instructions were clear. and easy to follow. I recommend to people to follow the instructions. I did not use the app in detail to provide detailed feedback.

Melokids
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 27, 2022

I love to use this app everyday so I would like to sale on this app and get my business more exposure.

Shay’s Candle Co.
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 10, 2022

The only issue I had was I thought the process was completed but it was not and I was sat wondering why my catalog wasn't publishing. it wasn't until I checked the shopping tab that I saw my shop didn't abide by Pinterest merchant guidelines. a little more clarification or a quick start guide would have been helpful after installing the Pinterest app

Pink Sloth Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 24, 2021

Pinterest est the place to be! J'adore l'utiliser tant au niveau personnel que professionnel. C'est un outil complet qui évolue sans cesse.

Beauty Sanctuary Cosmetics
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
October 15, 2021

The setup was fairly easy to do but there was an issue with setting up billing. For some reason, it will not allow me to set it up when I select it.

Burgandi Babe Resin
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 2, 2020

Just trying it for the first time. I'm hoping to build up my online eCommerce sites, using shopify, etsy, handmade at amazon and my own hosted sites.

ArtsyDoors
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2020

Quick and easy. I had some trouble at first creating a business page on pinterest butr the app integration is good on shopify.

MaterialMtn
United States
About 2 years using the app