Pipe17 Connect: MCF

Fulfill store and POS orders using your Amazon FBA Inventory

$25/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We installed this app to try it out, though we didn't get the chance to make use of it, unfortunately trial elapsed we asked to make a refund as we are not ready to move. But we didn't hear back anything on it.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Oh my. Our apologies for missing this. Somehow your refund request was never received by our team. If we charged your card that was a mistake. You can cancel your Pipe17 subscription any time during your trial period. Please reach out to us on connect@pipe17.com and we will take care of this for you right away.