Avis (96)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 1 octobre 2021

Easy to use and best shipping rates. As Shopify Amazon integration ends, you should add Amazon shipping to your App.

Premium Supply USA
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2020

Total lifesaver! I've been selling online for 20 years and believe me - I have used just about every shipping platform and ecommerce plugin out there, but this one takes the cake. It is super simple yet offers everything and more other paid apps do - like reporting - except for FREE!

I LOVE that it is exceptionally straightforward, I didn't have to dig around help guides or watch videos to figure out how it works or what all it can do.

It makes sense upfront and it just WORKS!

I was also relieved to find that the spreadsheet doesn't have to be overly complicated or formatted *juuuust right* like other services that can be SUPER finicky.

The only issue some people might have is it is only USPS; which is fine for me, I don't use anything else because in my experience USPS is cheaper, faster, and more convenient for customers so I honestly don't need integration with 200+ other carriers.

Thank you thank you THANK YOU so much Pirate Ship - you've made a difference!

WayvDesigns
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2019

Probably the most underrated shipping app on here. It's incredibly easy to create labels and cheaper than paid apps which I thought was interesting. Honestly the only thing it's really missing in my eyes is the ability to combine orders.

LGC Tees
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 mai 2019

UPDATE 5/19: This App Rocks. The customer service is outstanding. I was reading a 1 star and 2 star review. Apparently they've never used another shipping app for if they had, they'd realize how great this one is. Most of the Apps on Shopify are awful. This one is truly awesome. It works the way it is supposed to, you save money without having to pay any monthly premiums, they always add new features to make it easier to use, and customer service rocks. If all the Apps on Shopify were like this, we'd be able to sell a lot more - sadly they are not.

UPDATE 11/18: Just keeps getting better. They make improvements all the time. Easiest BY FAR and cheapest BY FAR. If you aren't using this app, you should be.

They had a few things that needed to be tweaked and they did that immediately. Can't ask for anything more than that. They were even willing to go the extra mile to customize something for me - way beyond what they needed to do. Now this is the kind of service that everyone is looking for! Pirate Ship has the cheapest rates. I can't imagine why anyone would use any other app because the only one that truly has the cheapest price, regardless of whether you send 1 package a day or 100, is Pirate Ship. I have tried them all. I have tried Shippo and many others who claimed they had the cheapest rates but they don't. In the case of Shippo its business model changed after a year of doing business with them but they didn't even notify me or honor its commitment to customers who were guaranteed the lowest rates - now they just provide a discount. Who wants to do business with a company that doesn't honor its commitment and isn't transparent? Not me, I can tell you. Totally unacceptable. I wouldn't waste your time on any other apps since I've gone through them all and FINALLY have found the cheapest rates. Plus, the app works well. And, when I say cheapest rates I mean as compared to Shippo, on average, $.50 cents a label plus Shippo's $.05 fee per label - total $.55 cheaper per label. This really adds up over time. And, customer service has been great. Pirate Ship is really the only shipping app you should consider!

Carrie Bloedel
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2019

I've tried this and Shopify's Basic shipping rates on several different shipments. I'm saving approx. $1 with Pirate Ship on larger packages, smaller ones have a difference of a few cents. Just going to stick with Pirate Ship for now. Works perfectly :)

The Bath Bomb Outlet
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2019

Hands down the best company we have ever worked with in the past 15 years of being in e-commerce. I can't recommend them enough. Their program is top notch and always quick to answer any little questions we have had.

Scrapbooking for Less
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2019

I have been using Pirateship for 2 years now. Great customer service, and they are always upgrading for the better. Thanks Bjorn. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2020

Incredibly easy app to get the lowest rates on shipping. We love this site at redtruckbeefjerky.com .

Red Truck Jerky
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2017

Top notch customer service and great prices!

Heat Hot Sauce Shop
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2019

This app and the customer service from Pirate Ship goes far beyond our expectations. Strongly recommended.

Rock Paper Shears
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application