Avis (95)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2021

This is our favorite shipping app. Easy to use, good pricing, and has a fun aspect to it that makes it feel less like work and more like a game. Would love if they added a way to purchase postage for a standard envelope, but for our packages, works great!

Monster Olive Games
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 août 2019

Pirate Ship is the App I didn't know how bad I needed it until I tried it! I tried dozens of others, only Pirate Ship delivers (pun intended) Plus I get to talk like a pirate whenever i ship and order Arrrgg!

dreamStudiodesigns
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2021

I've been using Pirate Ship for about 2 years now, and I loved it ever since. I am so glad to see I can integrate it with my store!

Pups of Color
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2018

I compared using postage for the cubic rates on here and my regular priority mail for U.S. shipments....I was able to get postage at 1/2 price what I usually pay. Great free app. I use it for shipping U.S. boxes and use endicia for my other shipments. The only feature it basically does not have that I wish it did would be to add your own logo on the label or design. Thats the only thing it is missing. Stealth postage is included on the label which is nice.

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2023

Pirate Ship is just such a joy to use, honestly. Even though the prices end up being the same as Shopify's prices for me (I almost always ship USPS First Class padded mailers under 10oz), I will keep using Pirate Ship for all my labels! *Especially* for international shipments!! Plus their customer service is next to none, it's seriously a no-brainer.

Oh and their humor is the absolute cherry-on-top, I love them there and almost wish I could work for them, too

NEON SOL
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2020

These guys are AWESOME, wonderful customer service team and super easy to use. Love it. Give your customer service reps a raise! They always answer in more detail than they probably need to.

Uncomfortable Situations
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2020

I'm surprised this app doesn't have a zillion 5 star reviews. I give my customers free gifts with purchase and baby let me tell you...Pirate Ship is the TRUTH! I'm able to upload my customer list, print ZPL labels or sheet labels, stick on my boxes, print my 5630 form for multiple packages and schedule a pick up or drop my packages off at USPS. It's literally a one-stop shop! 500 GOLD STARS if I could!

All Wheels Mobility
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2020

I save around 50 cents to a dollar on each package shipped using Pirate Ship rather than Shopify.
For example:
.7 pound package on
Shopify: $3.93
Pirate Ship: 3.21

Saved 72 cents. Nearly a dollar.

Small things that add up. After 100 orders I save 50-100 bucks on shipping. That's 50-100 bucks that I would have wasted. Pirate ship is the best.
Shopify UI is a little bit easier obviously but both are easy and for the money I save with Pirate Ship. Never going back. Thank you Pirate Ship.

Kimono Grip
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2018

Incredible app! Exactly as advertised, great support, etc! I do hope in the future they can expand integration sites. It would be nice to integrate with your own shipping accounts if possible. https://highzer0electronics.com/

HighZer0 Electronics
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2018

We love shipping our packages with Pirate Ship. They have all the shipping options available under one platform. The customer service is great and they are very quick to respond. We highly recommend using pirate ship.

Sublimation Box
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application