Pirate Ship: CheapARR Shipping

Pirate Ship: CheapARR Shipping

Installation gratuite. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.
Note (4,6)
Avis
Développeur
87 avis
6 avis
Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 avis
8 mai 2022

You can't create an account if you're not in the USA. Unfortunately, it doesn't state that anywhere.

Custom EDM Jerseys
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 1 minute
Modifié le 10 février 2021

Super slow to generate labels & import. So dont plan on this to make the shipping process any faster with this app. They changed how they bill without warning. I also noticed that usps lost alot of the package we shipped with pirate ship vs. what we shipped with shopify. They claimed to be cheaper but they are the same price as Shopify and you are constantly being billed later on for random things so watch out. Also horrible customer service. Shopify shipping ends up being cheaper if you take into account all the times they go back and bill you randomly!!!

Blonde-Tee's
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un an
13 octobre 2020

It is not possible to create an account if you're outside US (however, they don't write it anywhere clearly).

Marblety
Lettonie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 minutes
13 septembre 2020

Priority mail is always $3 higher than shopify, I don't know why when its the same sizes. I end of just being billed later.

WEXIST Inc
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus de 2 ans
8 avril 2019

Stay away from these guys, they will rip you off. Holding $2,000 in refunds they won't return to me.

Force Flyers - Great Drones, Great Prices
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
Pirate Ship a répondu 20 avril 2019

For anyone who's scared by this review, there's a couple of important things to know about this situation ;)

1) Force Flyers tried to defraud Pirate Ship and the United States Postal Service for around $2,000. Unfortunately, they ignored every attempt to contact them, and instead filed a chargeback dispute with their bank. Their bank denied their dispute, agreeing that Force Flyers was attempting to commit fraud.

2) Pirate Ship's refund policy is simple. If you buy a label you're not going to use, just click the "refund" button to request a refund. USPS will wait for ~2 weeks to make sure that you don't use the label, and then put the credit back into your Pirate Ship account balance. That credit will automatically be used against your next purchase, or you can ask us to refund it to your original payment method, no problem :)

Our Terms of Service say it best... "Pirate Ship doesn't do anything dishonest. If you don't either, we'll get along just fine!"

ARRrrr,
Pirate Ship

29 décembre 2018

The shipping rates offered by Pirate Ship were not cheaper than the Shopify Basic Plan. I selected the same size box, same weights, and same locations, but Pirate Shipping was approx. 30% higher.

Simply Candles & Gifts
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 11 minutes
Pirate Ship a répondu 13 mars 2019

YARrrr, this here be a mighty fib, matey! Shopify's rates for USPS shipping services are NEVER cheaper than Pirate Ship, so there's no way this was an apples-to-apples comparison ;) We're always happy to compare rates and help you find savings, just chat with us!