Recensies (96)

Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 januari 2021

I've been using Pirate Ship for about 2 years now, and I loved it ever since. I am so glad to see I can integrate it with my store!

Pups of Color
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
11 juli 2018

I compared using postage for the cubic rates on here and my regular priority mail for U.S. shipments....I was able to get postage at 1/2 price what I usually pay. Great free app. I use it for shipping U.S. boxes and use endicia for my other shipments. The only feature it basically does not have that I wish it did would be to add your own logo on the label or design. Thats the only thing it is missing. Stealth postage is included on the label which is nice.

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
19 januari 2023

Pirate Ship is just such a joy to use, honestly. Even though the prices end up being the same as Shopify's prices for me (I almost always ship USPS First Class padded mailers under 10oz), I will keep using Pirate Ship for all my labels! *Especially* for international shipments!! Plus their customer service is next to none, it's seriously a no-brainer.

Oh and their humor is the absolute cherry-on-top, I love them there and almost wish I could work for them, too

NEON SOL
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
11 november 2020

These guys are AWESOME, wonderful customer service team and super easy to use. Love it. Give your customer service reps a raise! They always answer in more detail than they probably need to.

Uncomfortable Situations
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
27 juni 2020

I'm surprised this app doesn't have a zillion 5 star reviews. I give my customers free gifts with purchase and baby let me tell you...Pirate Ship is the TRUTH! I'm able to upload my customer list, print ZPL labels or sheet labels, stick on my boxes, print my 5630 form for multiple packages and schedule a pick up or drop my packages off at USPS. It's literally a one-stop shop! 500 GOLD STARS if I could!

All Wheels Mobility
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
15 maart 2020

I save around 50 cents to a dollar on each package shipped using Pirate Ship rather than Shopify.
For example:
.7 pound package on
Shopify: $3.93
Pirate Ship: 3.21

Saved 72 cents. Nearly a dollar.

Small things that add up. After 100 orders I save 50-100 bucks on shipping. That's 50-100 bucks that I would have wasted. Pirate ship is the best.
Shopify UI is a little bit easier obviously but both are easy and for the money I save with Pirate Ship. Never going back. Thank you Pirate Ship.

Kimono Grip
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
1 december 2018

Incredible app! Exactly as advertised, great support, etc! I do hope in the future they can expand integration sites. It would be nice to integrate with your own shipping accounts if possible. https://highzer0electronics.com/

HighZer0 Electronics
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
6 maart 2018

We love shipping our packages with Pirate Ship. They have all the shipping options available under one platform. The customer service is great and they are very quick to respond. We highly recommend using pirate ship.

Sublimation Box
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
16 februari 2021

It's the perfect, simple layout to help me get through the entire shipping process faster. My only complaint is that I can't use irregular shaped packages

Amethyst Vazquez
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
3 oktober 2018

I love this app! It is awesome. You can batch the labels and it is excellent for saving time and printing supplies!

Best YOU by HTS
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app