Pixel Conversion Pro Facebook

Pixel Conversion Pro Facebook

by JDHL Technologies

Facebook Pixel Tracking App

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 45 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

Shopping Digital Pro

A 3 dias procurando no aplicativo como pedir o cancelamento só que não existe como!!!! como pode??? Não gostei, achei muito complexo, o produto é todo em ingles e não estou conseguindo aprender a usa-lo, quero cancelar e tenho esse direito, só não encontro uma forma de faze-lo!!!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

This is a completely unfair review. We never received a ticket from this customer requesting help on this issue until today along with this negative review. We immediately replied and explained how to delete our app from your store to cancel your subscription. We take extremely good care of all our customers including you. Please remove your negative review as it is damaging to our family business. Thank you.

Chase District

Was working fine until I bought a paid theme. Started to cause problems with events No add to cart, view content, purchase event firing. Uninstalled the app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2019

This is a completely unfair review as stated in Our Welcome Email it tells everyone that the Turbo Theme is not compatible with Pixel Conversion Pro. It's on our do not use list. Why would you try to use a theme that you know is not compatible with Pixel Conversion Pro? We just checked your store now and you are still not getting the AddToCart Pixel Events with your new pixel tracking app. Please remove your negative review as it is damaging to our family business. We take extremely good care of all our customers including you. Thank you.

Savethepandas

I wanted to try it out because it had good reviews! Its not good, app doesnt work properly and blames the problem on my store. Pixel fire is off!!!

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!

Warning You!

Developer reply

June 22, 2019

Please don't let this customer fool you as we provided excellent customer support but this customer didn't followup with the additional information that was needed to address this issue further. Please remove your negative review as it is damaging to our family business. We take extremely good care of all our customers including you. Thank you.

Boldlifestore

At purchase it is not working for me.