Pixel Conversions API Facebook

Pixel Conversions API Facebook

$5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
👉 JDHL Technologies 👈
67 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
Edited October 20, 2021

The app caused multiple errors in the Purchase events. Request for support was ignored. Zero customer service.

Hola Hobby
Gibraltar
Time spent using app: 14 days
👉 JDHL Technologies 👈 replied October 20, 2021

Hello Hola Hobby, we replied back to your ticket 8 days ago but we haven't heard back from you until now in this review. If you needed our help all you had to do was reply to your ticket or open a new ticket. We are always happy to help our customers. Your negative review is very damaging to our family business. Please remove this negative review and please open a Help Desk Ticket by clicking on the Help Desk Button at the top of our App Dashboard and we will resolve your issue very quickly. Thank you!

August 10, 2020

It messed up my pixel, don't try it, it fires double the sale amount that u get and after installing the code is still there in your there

Dudevillageshop
North Macedonia
Time spent using app: 13 days
👉 JDHL Technologies 👈 replied August 11, 2020

Hi Dudevillageshop, first off we are the best pixel tracking app on the entire Shopify Platform and we do not duplicate the Purchase Pixel Event and our app removal button leaves no code behind and it's very easy to use. You opened your Help Desk Ticket outside of Business hours and you immediately posted this negative review without giving us a chance to fix your issue first. Your negative review is extremely damaging to our family business. Please remove this negative review and let us resolve all your issues via your Help Desk Ticket during normal business hours. Thank you!

September 16, 2019

A 3 dias procurando no aplicativo como pedir o cancelamento só que não existe como!!!! como pode??? Não gostei, achei muito complexo, o produto é todo em ingles e não estou conseguindo aprender a usa-lo, quero cancelar e tenho esse direito, só não encontro uma forma de faze-lo!!!

Shopping Digital Pro
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 days
👉 JDHL Technologies 👈 replied September 16, 2019

This is a completely unfair review. We never received a ticket from this customer requesting help on this issue until today along with this negative review. We immediately replied and explained how to delete our app from your store to cancel your subscription. We take extremely good care of all our customers including you. Please remove your negative review as it is damaging to our family business. Thank you.

Edited June 22, 2019

Was working fine until I bought a paid theme. Started to cause problems with events No add to cart, view content, purchase event firing. Uninstalled the app.

Chase District
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
👉 JDHL Technologies 👈 replied June 22, 2019

This is a completely unfair review as stated in Our Welcome Email it tells everyone that the Turbo Theme is not compatible with Pixel Conversion Pro. It's on our do not use list. Why would you try to use a theme that you know is not compatible with Pixel Conversion Pro? We just checked your store now and you are still not getting the AddToCart Pixel Events with your new pixel tracking app. Please remove your negative review as it is damaging to our family business. We take extremely good care of all our customers including you. Thank you.

July 26, 2018

I wanted to try it out because it had good reviews! Its not good, app doesnt work properly and blames the problem on my store. Pixel fire is off!!!

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!

Warning You!

Savethepandas
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
👉 JDHL Technologies 👈 replied June 22, 2019

Please don't let this customer fool you as we provided excellent customer support but this customer didn't followup with the additional information that was needed to address this issue further. Please remove your negative review as it is damaging to our family business. We take extremely good care of all our customers including you. Thank you.