Pixel Conversions API Facebook

The Best Facebook Pixel Tracking App

$5/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Golf Fashion Shop

I used this app and used 2 pixel: 1 in my site, 1 set in app. But they record different data results. For 7 days, pixel A in site record 23 purchases, but pixel B in app only record 6 purchases. Please tell me Why is there this difference?

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Hello Golf Fashion, we see no ticket in our Help Desk System for you issue? Please give us a chance to fix your issue before giving us a negative review. You are using our app incorrectly by not removing the Shopify Built In Pixel Tracking as stated both on our App Dashboard and our Welcome Email/FAQ. Please remove your Facebook Pixel ID from the Shopify Built In Pixel Tracking on your store, otherwise you will get duplicate pixel events and inaccurate data reporting. Your negative review is very damaging to our family business. Please remove this negative review and open a Help Desk Ticket by clicking on the Help Desk Button at the top of our App Dashboard and we will resolve your issue very quickly. Thank you!