Pixel Perfect

Pixel Perfect

by Wyred Up

Pixels, Product Feeds and Audiences made Simple

3.9 of 5 stars(45 reviews)

Easily add Facebook Pixels

Quickly add up to three Facebook pixels supporting Niches and Product Types for easy audience and custom conversion creation

One Click Product Catalog

Painlessly create a Product Catalog and get your products onto Facebook for DPA in just a few clicks. Simple, Automatic and fast.

Perfect DPA Images every time

Maximise your profit with tailored images designed for DPA. Host your own and we pass them to Facebook for you for perfect looking ads


About Pixel Perfect

Easily Install the Tracking Pixel and Product catalog required to advertise on Facebook with our ‘no coding’ one-click installation!

Simply solves the technical pain of creating aFacebook Catalog for Dynamic Product Adverts

Created with Shopify's Polaris framework to work right in the heart of your store!

Our Product Feed is secured with HTTPS and has full support for products with or without variants, unlimited numbers of products and our unique One-Click Google Shopping Category fix with no need to install the Google Shopping App!

Correct code is automatically installed to fire the PageView, ViewContent, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout and Purchase events with no additional installation required.

Easily create Niche audiences or custom conversions using our unique product tagging functionality

Support for every theme with no additional setup required. Easy one-click reinstall of code on a theme change.

Support for popular third party checkout apps such as One Click Upsell

Now with FREE marketing training from Chris Blair!

Before installing Pixel Perfect, Please check: * You have a Facebook Pixel ID (required) * Your store is clean with no existing Facebook pixels installed * You should have no existing Facebook tracking code in the “additional scripts to run after checkout” section of your store

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • One Click Upsell,
  • Business Manager

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$14.99/month

or $12.50/month billed at $149.99 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.9 of 5 stars
Based on 45 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Ogee

Great app and beyond amazing support. We have a high volume shopify store and we rely heavily on accurate pixel tracking. Can't go wrong with this one.

House of Ellaa

This is very good! It helped me a lot! Very great app!The pixel is working great and have given me sales!

Nourished Essentials

Don't waste your time. Couldn't get it to work and the support was not very helpful or even really seemed to care. Uninstalled and moved on.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

As we explained on the support tickets you raised, if you have an external checkout not on Shopify, in your case OCU, then your Pixel will not work as it is no longer part of the Shopify system. The third party checkout would be the right people to ask about this.