Pixel Perfect

Pixel Perfect

by Wyred Up

Pixels, Product Feeds and Audiences made Simple

3.9 of 5 stars(42 reviews)

Easily add Facebook Pixels

Quickly add up to three Facebook pixels supporting Niches and Product Types for easy audience and custom conversion creation

One Click Product Catalog

Painlessly create a Product Catalog and get your products onto Facebook for DPA in just a few clicks. Simple, Automatic and fast.

Perfect DPA Images every time

Maximise your profit with tailored images designed for DPA. Host your own and we pass them to Facebook for you for perfect looking ads


About Pixel Perfect

Easily Install the Tracking Pixel and Product catalog required to advertise on Facebook with our ‘no coding’ one-click installation!

Simply solves the technical pain of creating aFacebook Catalog for Dynamic Product Adverts

Created with Shopify's Polaris framework to work right in the heart of your store!

Our Product Feed is secured with HTTPS and has full support for products with or without variants, unlimited numbers of products and our unique One-Click Google Shopping Category fix with no need to install the Google Shopping App!

Correct code is automatically installed to fire the PageView, ViewContent, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout and Purchase events with no additional installation required.

Easily create Niche audiences or custom conversions using our unique product tagging functionality

Support for every theme with no additional setup required. Easy one-click reinstall of code on a theme change.

Support for popular third party checkout apps such as One Click Upsell

Now with FREE marketing training from Chris Blair!

Before installing Pixel Perfect, Please check: * You have a Facebook Pixel ID (required) * Your store is clean with no existing Facebook pixels installed * You should have no existing Facebook tracking code in the “additional scripts to run after checkout” section of your store

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • One Click Upsell,
  • Business Manager

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$14.99/month

or $12.50/month billed at $149.99 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.9 of 5 stars
Based on 42 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Tolle Schmuck

App is down and destroyed all of my ads, there is no good app for pixel , i tried them all and same issue , not fire very good, most data disappear , most of apps working only in freethemes

Developer reply

March 24, 2019

Hi Tolle. We did indeed experience a short outage today that was completely out of our control but fortunately resolved quickly. Out of 365 days, we think just 2 or 3 hours of downtime is forgivable. If you had contacted us we would have supported you, even though Sundays are not usually a working day. A number of our other 4500+ customers did just that and are now happily back up and running. We're sorry you felt the best option was to do this instead.

Official Legend

Apps is down so nothing is triggered... Catalog feed does not work properly also. This app could be good but it isn't

Developer reply

March 24, 2019

Yes we did experience a short outage today that was completely out of our control but fortunately resolved quickly. Out of 365 days, we think just 2 or 3 hours of downtime is forgivable. If you had contacted us we would have supported you, even though Sundays are not usually a working day. A number of our other 4500+ customers did just that and are now happily back up and running. We're sorry you felt the best option was to do this instead.

JonsPicks

Pixel Perfect, as of 2019-03-23 is not working at all. The app cannot be opened and there is no tracking available for any conversions. We are not sure if this is something on the developer side but it has been an extremely frustrating experience today. We hope this gets fixed soon.

Developer reply

March 24, 2019

Yes there was a short outage today that was completely out of our control but thankfully resolved quickly. If you had contacted us we would have been able to assist you, even out of hours given the circumstances. A number of our other 4500+ customers did to their satisfaction. We're sorry you felt the best option was to leave us a poor review without giving us an opportunity to help.