Pixel Perfect

Pixel Perfect

by Littledata

Facebook Pixel, Multiple Pixels, Product Tags, Catalog Sync

2.6 of 5 stars(49 reviews)

Easy Pixel Setup

Add up to three Facebook pixels to your store with just a couple of clicks.

Product Tags and Categories

Create smarter audiences with support for niches, product types, custom product tags and product categories.

Product Catalog Match

Pixel Perfect makes your Pixel compatible with any Facebook product catalog, using Product IDs for a perfect match.

About Pixel Perfect

Ramp up your Facebook advertising with easy Pixel tracking and product catalog sync. No coding, don't need a developer. Easiest way to install pixel on your store!

Successful online merchants do a lot of Facebook and Instagram advertising, which relies on both a product feed to Facebook and a Pixel which feeds back which customers interacted with which products on the site. But default versions of Facebook Pixel store tracking have serious deficiencies, including mismatched product data! Pixel Perfect solves these issues automatically and improves your marketing ROI potential.

Accurate data

Pixel Perfect is the original way to sync your store catalog with FB pixel, including support for unlimited products and variants. Support for every theme with no additional setup required. Easy one-click reinstall of code on a theme change.

Automatically track checkout steps and product info. Default events include:

  • PageView
  • ViewContent
  • AddToCart
  • InitiateCheckout
  • Purchase events

Multiple pixels

The app now supports up to three Pixels for the same low monthly price. Easiest FB connection for multiple pixls. Need to install a backup pixel, no problem!

Custom events and custom audiences

Easily create Niche audiences or custom conversions using our unique product tagging functionality. Automatically sync with your Facebook ads account for Facebook marketing, remarketing, custom audiences and audience sync. Make your retargeting 10x more effective with controls for variables such as:

  • Product tags
  • Product collections
  • Product categories
  • Product SKUs
  • Total value (tax, shipping costs, etc)
  • Product variants

Catalog sync

Install the Tracking Pixel and Product catalog required to advertise on Facebook with our ‘no coding’ one-click installation. Solves the technical pain of creating a Facebook Catalog for Dynamic Product Adverts.

Our Product Feed is secured with HTTPS and has full support for products with or without variants, unlimited numbers of products, and our unique One-Click Google Shopping Category fix with no need to install the Google Shopping App!

Integration with popular third party checkout apps such as One Click Upsell.

Expert support

***UPDATED MAY 2020: Now get help desk support from analytics experts in Europe and North America***

Before installing Pixel Perfect, Please check:

  • You have a Facebook Pixel ID (required)
  • Your store is clean with no existing Facebook pixels installed
  • You should have no existing Facebook tracking code in the “additional scripts to run after checkout” section of your store

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • One Click Upsell,
  • Business Manager,
  • Facebook Ads,
  • Facebook Audiences,
  • Facebook Pixel

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial


or $12.50/month billed at $149.99 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I don't usually write reviews but I thought this might help someone. It wasn't working and the support was not very helpful or even really seemed to care. BEWARE.


Don't get this app, it doesn't do what its supposed to do. There are better options out there, don't waste your time and money.

Military Republic

The App is OK, but support is very bad. I was having issues with excluding certain collection and reached out to them and sent multiple reminders without any response.

One of the worst Apps in terms of support, they don't care about this app.
Shopify should remove them from their approved apps list if Shopify has to retain their reputation.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

The last ticket we had for you is 2 months ago. You can contact support directly by emailing support@wyred-up.com - we do respond to every ticket we get. If we haven't responded it's because we have never received it. What you're asking is very simple - please mail us directly and we will be glad to answer your question.