Pixel Perfect

Pixel Perfect

by Wyred Up

Pixels, Product Feeds and Audiences made Simple

3.8 of 5 stars(47 reviews)

Easily add Facebook Pixels

Quickly add up to three Facebook pixels supporting Niches and Product Types for easy audience and custom conversion creation

One Click Product Catalog

Painlessly create a Product Catalog and get your products onto Facebook for DPA in just a few clicks. Simple, Automatic and fast.

Perfect DPA Images every time

Maximise your profit with tailored images designed for DPA. Host your own and we pass them to Facebook for you for perfect looking ads


About Pixel Perfect

Easily Install the Tracking Pixel and Product catalog required to advertise on Facebook with our ‘no coding’ one-click installation!

Simply solves the technical pain of creating aFacebook Catalog for Dynamic Product Adverts

Created with Shopify's Polaris framework to work right in the heart of your store!

Our Product Feed is secured with HTTPS and has full support for products with or without variants, unlimited numbers of products and our unique One-Click Google Shopping Category fix with no need to install the Google Shopping App!

Correct code is automatically installed to fire the PageView, ViewContent, AddToCart, InitiateCheckout and Purchase events with no additional installation required.

Easily create Niche audiences or custom conversions using our unique product tagging functionality

Support for every theme with no additional setup required. Easy one-click reinstall of code on a theme change.

Support for popular third party checkout apps such as One Click Upsell

Now with FREE marketing training from Chris Blair!

Before installing Pixel Perfect, Please check: * You have a Facebook Pixel ID (required) * Your store is clean with no existing Facebook pixels installed * You should have no existing Facebook tracking code in the “additional scripts to run after checkout” section of your store

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • One Click Upsell,
  • Business Manager

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$14.99/month

or $12.50/month billed at $149.99 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.8 of 5 stars
Based on 47 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Military Republic

The App is OK, but support is very bad. I was having issues with excluding certain collection and reached out to them and sent multiple reminders without any response.

One of the worst Apps in terms of support, they don't care about this app.
Shopify should remove them from their approved apps list if Shopify has to retain their reputation.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

The last ticket we had for you is 2 months ago. You can contact support directly by emailing support@wyred-up.com - we do respond to every ticket we get. If we haven't responded it's because we have never received it. What you're asking is very simple - please mail us directly and we will be glad to answer your question.

Uncomplikate

I installed your app last week on my store to try and improve the accuracy of my pixel reporting, which was only reporting about 75% of my purchases back to FB. I did not see any major improvements in the accuracy after a few days, so I uninstalled it yesterday. I reverted back to original settings by adding the Pixel ID to the Shopify Online Store => Preferences and the Zipify OCU settings. Today there are no purchases being reported at all back to FB, even though I have already have $1500+ in sales on Shopify.

Can you please tell me ASAP if I have to manually delete any code that your app may have installed on my back-end in order for my pixel to start working properly again?

FYI - I have already contacted you to get help via the "Get Support" page and also emailed you at "pixelperfect@wyred-up.com" but that email bounced back. You also did not answer my question with your reply. I have REMOVED your app and it seems to have caused my Purchase events to stop firing completely. I am happy to remove this review once my issue is resolved and I get the support I am requesting.

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

OCU is an external checkout. We offer an integration to it but if it is not set up properly it will not report correctly. PP will only report on Shopify sales and OCU fires the pixels for any upsells. A few simple questions to us would have meant no need for this unecessary review. I suspect you are missing the upsell events from OCU.

You can email me directly tony@wyred-up.com

Ogee

Great app and beyond amazing support. We have a high volume shopify store and we rely heavily on accurate pixel tracking. Can't go wrong with this one.

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

Thanks for this helpful review and we're glad you're happy!