Facebook Pixel Conversion API

Facebook Multiple Pixels, Product Feed, Interest Finder

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

facebook multi pixel and conversion api

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 42 reviews

We Love Bodies

Location Netherlands

Great support, really helpful, this guys know what they are doing. We should defintely use this app!!!

Loja Lize

Location Brazil

Está me ajudando a conseguir trackear ok. Se você também tem problemas com algum outro, recomendo ..

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Obrigado por sua avaliação 💖💖

The Vintage Gallery Girl

Location United States

This is a great app for tracking your Facebook Pixel Conversion. Definitely track the all events(browser/server-side) on my store.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for your review 🥰🥰🥰

Yellow Mart Store

Location Pakistan

This is a great app for tracking your Facebook Pixel Conversion. Definitely track the all events(browser/server-side) on my store

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for your review 🥰🥰🥰

STARK KNIVES™

Location United States

Cheapest and best way to get server side conversion api going. Easy to setup, and easy to get people data.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! 💖💖💖

TrendsBuster

Location United States

I would highly recommend this app.. Very efficient in helping to track pixel events and it is very easy to use

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

LOTS OF LOVE and Thaaannnkkk you ❤️🙏🏻❤️🙏🏻❤️🙏🏻❤️

Boss Moves Connections

Location United States

Pixel Fox sorted out my Facebook pixel problems which otherwise we had to hire costly freelancers, highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello Boss Moves Connections

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pixel Fox and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Pixel Fox Support Team

Amazingcardentremover

Location Canada

The app helps to track pixel events very efficiently, and it's effortless to set up and use. I highly recommend it for sure.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

LOTS OF LOVE and Thaaannnkkk you 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Your products are epic!!!!. 🥰🥰🥰 Time to SCALE-UP guys 🔥🚀🔥🚀

365hussle

Location United States

Great Multiple pixel app and easy to use, Customer support is fabulous, answered all my questions quickly and updated settings for me, thank you!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Facebook Multi Pixels app! All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Pixel Fox to further develop our products and services.

Women's Outlet

Location Pakistan

Not only the app but the people behind it are awesome. Great customer support. Highly recommend! you will surely be satisfied.!!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hello Women's Outlet

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pixel Fox and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Pixel Fox Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5