Avaliações (97)

Classificação geral
3,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 52% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 27% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de julho de 2023

I've only used this app and POD supplier twice, but both times the products were produced and shipped quickly. I got the wood, acrylic, metal and canvas prints and all turned out brilliantly.

I recently ran into a problem with the app not opening up correctly. I emailed tech support and with in a few hours I had a response. Followed their suggestions and BOOM! I was off and running again.

So far I have had nothing but positive contact with this vendor and highly recommend them.

mor alien designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
14 de julho de 2022

I've been using Pixels/Fine Art America for 6 years now and love the app. Support is Great and the quality is excellent!

David O'Keefe Studios
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
4 de julho de 2022

This App is excellent! I've been using their app for years with no problem. All orders have been fulfilled and delivered as promised. Their customer service is phenomenal! They respond so quickly and have genuinely helpful responses. I highly recommend Pixels!

Zapista
Estônia
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
30 de maio de 2018

We are giving this app a five star review after a few months of testing it out. It offers prompt shipping, an easy to use interface and the flexibility to create a unique store within Shopify. The quality of the art prints is exceptional, a crucial element to our design business. That said, we did have a few early issues setting up the store, but the support from Pixels is fantastic. Alex answered all our questions and made sure we are happy customers.

Unratio
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
30 de setembro de 2022

I have been using the Pixels app since 2018 and definitely recommend this app. Pixels prints with outstanding quality and fast shipping times. Our Shopify store currently offers prints, home décor, and accessories with the Pixels app. Here is a little background as to why we chose Pixels as our primary POD company to work with. I am a 2nd generation graphic artist. We started a family business in 1992, specializing in high end, high volume screen printing on apparel. 100% of our work was in-house from new artwork generation, to separating the print colors, printing film positives, stretching screens, exposing and reclaiming screens, etc. Our press ran 8 color simulated process designs at 70 dozen shirts per hour with a 0.01% misprint ratio. Typical across the industry was 30 doz/hr with a 2% misprint ratio. Our ‘down time’ between jobs was 16 minutes to clear one set of screens, set up the next job and have a perfectly printed shirt in hand. The industry average was about an hour. It was like a Formula One racing pit stop. I was Production Manager and Quality Control Officer and created our Standard Operating Procedures. In 1998 we opened a retail store in a very busy tourist/resort town. All of our retail products were printed in our production shop. In 2003 we added dye sublimation to our product line. In 2008 we added a 44”, 12 color printer to print large format prints for our store. Matting and framing was also a part of the process. Our first e-commerce store began in 2003, offering both print on demand items and pre-printed items. When considering POD apps for our Shopify Store, I ordered samples and was impressed with the quality of the products from Pixels and decided to use Pixels and am fully committed. I have not been disappointed. As a bonus, each month I receive sales from Fine Art America which is something that no other app can offer. The added sales channel can be very profitable. I am very happy to have chosen Pixels as my primary POD app on Shopify!

SeaKoast
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
9 de novembro de 2018

I just set up the app and loaded in all the products. It looks very promising. I just opened my store, so I have no track record with sales yet. It was fairly easy to install and add the products, but I wish Pixels would make a how-to video, just to answer the few questions I had. The product pictures and descriptions are good. And they do answer emails for help. I would recommend this app.

Raymond Helgeson
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
9 de novembro de 2018

I found Pixels because I wanted to find a vendor for print on demand, dropshipped greeting cards. Pixels does that. And they do a great job.

I've been selling Pixels greeting cards for a few months, and customer feedback has been positive. They seem to be high quality and short production times.

I can't comment on other products than the greeting cards, but I'm pleased with Pixels thus far.

I haven't had any problems, so I haven't even had to reach out to customer service. Which is good. It also means I can't comment on the customer service from Pixels.

realpeoplegoods
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
17 de abril de 2019

Pixels and Print On Demand is a wonderful business solution for artists. Their Shopify App is working great within our stand-alone website, and our online sales have increased over 50%. We will be adding more Pixel products!

www.norlienfineart.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
22 de setembro de 2021

We’ve been using Pixels/Fine Art America for several years now and are very happy! The selection of products, the availability of true print sizes and the superior quality of finished pieces make Pixels the best in the industry. Professional quality print-on-demand all the way around. In the rare times we have had a question or an issue, customer service has been responsive and helpful. If you have questions about the app and how it integrates into your store, the Pixels/FAA discussion boards offer a plethora of information. Highly recommend!

Wallasso - The Wall Art Superstore
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
20 de setembro de 2017

Pixels is a fantastic addition to our store. Being able to sell branded product on demand as a part of our Shopify store is a lifesaver. Spreading the word about our brand and at the same time not having to keep massive inventory of branded items. Alex was HUGELY helpful in the set up and making sure that everything was functioning correctly. I received some product from totes to mugs to tees and everything looked beautifully done. Held up with washing as well :)

Tiny Frock Shop
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app