Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Januar 2024

t isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.t isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Russel Bohannon
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
27. Dezember 2023

An essential tool for every e-commerce business and marketer! By far, it is way better than other similar apps because it offers a more in-depth analysis and the interface is easier to navigate. Our team definitely recommend it!

Giarité
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
8. Oktober 2023

Amazing experience! Alison is truly great. I came to the live chat after I was left completely confused by how to integrate the pixel into my store and connect it to tiktok. Since tiktok has the account, the business center and the ads manager It was really too much. All I wanted was to create a campaign and was stuck at the pixel which was not verifying. In matter of minutes I was good to go. Besides that, she provided great information on other ways I could improve my website conversion and she explained in detail how the app can integrade analytics from all the platforms I use. I have google, tiktok, facebook and instagram. I am sure in the future I will be satisfied even more with the support when I will need to scale my business and will be confused about the data. Definetely worth it!

Carpaqua™
Rumänien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
7. Dezember 2023

the best shopify app i have ever used

Weller
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
21. Oktober 2023

its good , if any one have any question how to install just ask the support they reply fast and friendly

pressho.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. November 2023

The Customer service was unmatched and very helpful!

VivaNook
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. November 2023

i recomended very high perfamans i am full satisfied

pakfind.online
Pakistan
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. November 2023

Good service :)

PetLand
Marokko
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
13. November 2023

Great app, and greater Support.

Cadoul Unic
Rumänien
7 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2024

This tool provides an unparalleled depth of analytics. From tracking customer behavior to monitoring sales trends, every piece of data is at my fingertips. It's like having a personal analytics assistant that never sleeps.

BuyInTrend
Rumänien