‑ Tracking for IOS16

More Profit With Less Ad Spend


App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews


Location France
Time spent using app 19 days

5 days I'm waiting for PIXL to configure my pixel. It doesn't appear on their application and no one can find a solution until now. For the moment I do not recommend the PIXL application

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Hi Julie, we have fixed your Pixel issue yesterday and updated you 6h ago. The issue you experienced comes from your browser, please clear your cache and cookies.


Location France
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Useless, to flee, the application is useless in view of the price of the subscription I expected to know where my visitors came from, what interests etc. and data related to Facebook ads but nothing like that, you will just see the data that shopify already gives for free ;) I used 1h and took the trial 15 days free there is no interest that I am taken or that there are hidden costs as on the messy applications of this kind

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

We're sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. However, Pixl is an Advanced data tracking tool, not an analytics tool.

Since we are official Shopify Partners, they required us to display all data that we work with. So it's even not a feature.

Unlikely any other platform, Shopify is rigorous and don't allow the merchant to change customers plan or add any charge. So an app from the marketplace can't have hidden costs.

Finally, you have used the app for only 1h, it is impossible for you to see our value. If one day, you would like to give Pixl another chance we will love to give you a month free of charge by sending a simple mail at


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

The app is not working for me . I tried reaching out to the support and no answer . The page is just blank when i open it

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Hi Iceonher!

We have reviewed your shop and it appears that Pixl has been disconnected from your Facebook account because you have updated your password which reset the token. We have released several updates to prevent this in the future and are sorry that you had to experience it.

Thank you for trying Pixl and sharing your feedback here, it truly helps us improve our products as you can see.


Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

Several problems with this last update. Two weeks ago, the application disconnected from Facebook without realizing it, and my results had dropped considerably, and for three days now, no event has occurred 'posted on my Facebook manager account despite having configured my pixel on the app, and once again, my results have dropped a lot, and it's frustrating at this time of year ... I contacted support at About that, and for now, I have no answer


Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

Application trop chère et inefficace! Elle enduit en erreur mon pixel car elle track mal les ventes. Exemple : cette application track 30 ventes alors qu'en réalité j'en ai que 10, et donc induit mon pixel en erreur, ce qui rend l'optimisation instable!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022


Vous n'avez jamais contacter le support pour laisser une chance de vous aider.

Vous avez installer Pixel et une autre application de tracking en meme temps, ce qui explique ce conflit.

Je vous ai fait parvenir un email.