Advanced Facebook Pixel App

Advanced Facebook Pixel App | Reviews

by Pixl

More Profit With Less Ad Spend

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

KittensRock

Difficulty to say, for me, didn't bring the result expected, but their customer service answer and give me the support and answer requested. Was good to give a try.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hi Sam!

Thank you for trying Pixl.

We are sorry that the team couldn't respond fast enough to your issue and work hard to improve our response time, we provide 24/7 live chat which is extremely time-consuming.

We have investigated your issue together and it comes up that Pixl has worked perfectly fine and the data attribution issue you have experienced comes from Facebook.

It was our mistake that the trial period of Pixl you got was 3 instead of 8 days, we have fixed this issue for you and offer you compensation.

Best regards,

Philippe, CEO and Founder of Pixl.