PixPix Image Editor , 57 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 7% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2019年6月5日

I was very upset when this app was taken off of shopify for free (after using it for 3 years). It seems they have improved the issue of it locking up and crashing your work, but the pixel quality and blurriness of pictures is still horrid. I won't be paying to make my pictures look bad. My phone camera edits them better and saves the quality. I'd rather use that and it's free.

The Purple Lily
美国
11天 人在使用应用
PixPix已回复 2019年6月6日

Hi, Please note that our Image editor is totally free and unlimited, We didn't charge your account at all since you've installed our app. We will be happy to troubleshot why image quality is not preserved for products, contact us if you are still interested in using this editor.
Thank you for trying our app

2019年11月27日

I have Photoshop and would normally edit and use Tinypng then upload compressed image. This app takes all that and makes the process much more streamlined. I had some issues which were fixed in a timely manner. I would definitely be revisiting this app. Thanks for making it!

May I suggest adding upload images via URL?
I have lost a few photos edited in this app, so maybe there's a bug somewhere?

5* For Support!

redblackout
英国
8天 人在使用应用
2019年10月19日

This app falsely advertises in the description that the free version removes logos but had no actual way to remove logos from the image other than crop which leaves you with a uneven sized image or drawing over with another color which looks extremely unprofessional

bluebirdyoga
英国
5天 人在使用应用
PixPix已回复 2019年10月21日

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately those are the only method you can remove a logo or watermark with using any image editor, even with Photoshop and more powerful image editor you will essentially be drawing on top of the logo. However Photopea have a useful tool to remove those hard to remove logos, get in touch with us to show you how you can do that. Regards,

2019年8月11日

I was frustrated with my product images being different sizes - which resulted in a cluttered look on my product pages. PixPix solved my problem by allowing me to quickly and easily make all my images a square. Thank you!!

Golf Swing Mastery
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2019年5月10日

Thank you so much! We edit our product images off site but Shopify will sometimes (1 out of 20 images) will incorrectly load an image in the wrong orientation, despite it being correct before the upload. It was easy to fix before the editor then it disappeared. This app definitely came to our rescue.

Attic Books
加拿大
6分钟 人在使用应用
2021年5月20日

The App claims it enables improving SEO by changing images filenames. But there is no filename editing, inside the app it says that this option is "Coming soon" (!). Just wasted my time by installing and researching it.

Tropical Leather
泰国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2021年3月12日

There is no way to bulk resize even though advertised, not really user friendly despite other reviews saying so. Not very many uses for this app that you can't get out of a free image editor

Fizz Fairy & Krazycolours Inc.
加拿大
11分钟 人在使用应用