Reseñas (132)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de marzo de 2024

I had tried atleast 10 other volume discount apps and I struggled with the same issue of not being able to apply discount to multiple products in the cart. Planet has helped me solve that issue.

But where it vowed me was the support given by Sergio to set it up - he hand holded me for over 45 minutes, made changes to css code on the site and pretty much did everything to make sure I didn't leave the chat session without a solution. I haven't experience such prompt and effective support with any other app.

Thanks a ton! This problem had been bothering me for over 2 weeks now but I feel relieved.

The Healthspan Co.
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2024

We've been using this bundle app for a few months now, and it's been a game-changer for our online store. The app is incredibly user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with our Shopify theme. It allowed us to easily create attractive product bundles that not only enhanced our product pages but also significantly increased our average order value.

The customer service team deserves a special mention. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely care about helping merchants succeed. Whenever we had questions or needed assistance, they were there to provide support promptly.

Another feature that impressed us is the flexibility of the app. It offers various bundle options, such as fixed price and percentage discounts, which provides us with the versatility to test different strategies and see what works best for our customers.

Overall, this bundle app is a must-have for any Shopify store looking to increase sales and provide more value to customers. Highly recommend!

ONELOVE
Alemania
23 días usando la aplicación
Planet Dataset respondió 24 de abril de 2024

I am thrilled about your positive experience with Planet and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Sergio & Planet Team

3 de junio de 2024

Currently on free trial, but their customer service has been very hands on with assisting and setting up our promotion.

The app is user-friendly and looks good on our shopify store. Thanks, Sergio!

Lana PH
Filipinas
19 días usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2024

Great app and excellent support! I needed some special customization for my store and they helped me set it up in no time. I've tried pretty much every bundle app on the Shopify app store and I can definitely recommend these guys based on my experience so far.

Coolcase
Finlandia
4 días usando la aplicación
Planet Dataset respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I'm happy to hear you're enjoying both our apps and that our support team was able to help!
- Sergio & Planet Team

23 de abril de 2024

New favourite bundle app out there with amazing and fast support! Had some custom requests that several other apps had told me were "impossible" to configure but with these guys nothing seemed to be a problem and we got everything working just as I needed. 5/5.

Artizenti
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
Planet Dataset respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled to have become your new favorite bundle app and to have helped with your custom requests.
- Sergio & Planet Team

Fecha de modificación: 26 de abril de 2024

I needed an app for flexible discounts so that, for example, when two items are sold, only the second item is discounted and not the first. Plus the quantity discount, the more you buy, the more discount you get. I was impressed that everything is flexibly adjustable. Absolutely indispensable options that I no longer want to miss. Setting up the app seemed a bit complicated to me and the support helped me immediately and very competently. It's an app with lots of very useful options, exactly what I was looking for. Many thanks to the developers.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

artvion
Alemania
3 días usando la aplicación
Planet Dataset respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear our app worked for you and that our support team came through.
- Sergio & Planet Team

10 de mayo de 2024

Excellent user interface. Displays offers in a clean, modern way. Much better than other apps i've seen. Support is 10/10. I use an old theme and Sergio is always on hand to provide instant and friendly support. Highly recommend

Fresh Frenzy
Reino Unido
2 días usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

Excellent app, very intuitive and easy to use. In addition to the good customer service of the creators who help you with any questions you have. 100% recommended

TELECAJAS
España
11 días usando la aplicación
Planet Dataset respondió 14 de abril de 2024

Thrilled to hear that! Thanks for your words. Your needs are our top priority.
- Sergio & Planet Team

6 de marzo de 2024

Sergio has helped me a lot, the reply came exactly as i sent the message. thanks a lot !!!

The Cartridge Store
Países Bajos
2 meses usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2024

This app is awesome and Sergio is there immediately to help you configure it just the way you want. Very patient and obviously knows his stuff, nothing is too much trouble for him. Would definitely recommend this app.

Grove Soldering
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación
Planet Dataset respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your words! Your recommendation means a lot to us!
- Sergio & Planet Team