Rezensionen (61)

Gesamtbewertung
3,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 41 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Juli 2024

We love this approach to reducing our carbon footprint. Thank you Shopify for sharing our values and making it easy to implement with this app.

Walnut
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2024

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much for making commerce more sustainable 💚

12. März 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

16. April 2024

It's a smart app designed to do something meaningful and useful for the environment we live in. Each of us can do our part with our way of life and daily habits.

LifeItaly
Schweiz
7 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback!

12. März 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

18. April 2024

PLANET is an excellent application because it eliminates shipping costs and acts significantly with its plans and initiatives in favor of the environment for a long period of ten to a thousand years.

DIGITAL OFFICE ELECTRONIC
Italien
21 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much!

27. April 2024

Sono felice di dare una mano a migliorare le condizioni del nostro pianeta, i clienti acquistano più volentieri, sono iniziative molto belle, se tutti facessimo la stessa cosa sicuramente vivremmo in un mondo migliore.

Eternal Parquet
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 13. Mai 2024

Grazie mille per far parte del commercio sostenibile!

14. Juni 2024

A wonderful way to make a positive contribution to the world. The Millennium Package is an inspiring initiative, and I wish them all the best in their endeavors. Highly recommended!

- Activenap

Activenap
Niederlande
22 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 20. Juni 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback and for using Planet. We really appreciate it!

22. Juni 2024

The Millennium Package is a fantastic opportunity to make a meaningful impact on the world. This inspiring initiative provides a wonderful way for individuals to contribute positively to society. I am truly impressed by their efforts and I am excited to see the change they will bring to the world. I wholeheartedly support their endeavors and wish them all the success in their future endeavors.

atmosphaera
Vereinigte Staaten
3 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. Juni 2024

We couldn't agree more – the Millennium plan projects are incredible! So are the awesome teams building them. Thanks so much for the feedback and for making commerce more sustainable. 💚

26. März 2024

Great initiative. Very easy to get set up and running.

Aurelia Soapworks
Sri Lanka
4 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it.

28. März 2024

Great inicinative easy to set up and use

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App