Avis (56)

Note globale
3,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 41 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 mai 2024

Lovely idea and opportunity to easily offer carbon neutral shipping, but the customizations on the app could be a lot better. For example we can't display the banner in our store because the translation (that we can't change) is so clumsy.

Mosaic Nail Systems Finland
Finlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 mai 2024

Thanks for the review and feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience and impact of our badging. It's possible that your store theme doesn't support selling in multiple languages – to translate the Planet app badge, you need to use a theme that's compatible with selling in multiple languages. You can find further details on multilingual themes here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/markets/languages/manage-languages#add-new-language Thanks again for the feedback!

12 mars 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

12 mars 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

27 avril 2024

Sono felice di dare una mano a migliorare le condizioni del nostro pianeta, i clienti acquistano più volentieri, sono iniziative molto belle, se tutti facessimo la stessa cosa sicuramente vivremmo in un mondo migliore.

Eternal Parquet
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 mai 2024

Grazie mille per far parte del commercio sostenibile!

18 avril 2024

PLANET is an excellent application because it eliminates shipping costs and acts significantly with its plans and initiatives in favor of the environment for a long period of ten to a thousand years.

DIGITAL OFFICE ELECTRONIC
Italie
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 22 avril 2024

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much!

12 avril 2024

An app that promotes "Your customers can choose to support groundbreaking carbon removal technologies". Then you go to add the widget to checkout, so that customers can decide if they want to support this, and you basically cannot. You then are asked from Support to spend 15' of your 60' design time, to have Shopify hard code it at the checkout process. No.

Out of Medium
Allemagne
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thanks for the feedback and sorry that the app isn't meeting your expectations. While it is not possible to place the badge inside of checkout, the interactive badge for merchants to fund carbon removal can be placed throughout your online store, for example on the home page, product pages, and shopping cart. We'd be happy to get that set up for you if you'd like -- reach out to planet at shopify dot com.

16 avril 2024

It's a smart app designed to do something meaningful and useful for the environment we live in. Each of us can do our part with our way of life and daily habits.

LifeItaly
Suisse
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback!

2 avril 2024

Je ne reçois aucune données pour les dernières commandes que j'ai eu.. De plus il est impossible d'enlever la phrase " Créé par shopify planet " sur la page du panier, alors que le code est correctement supprimé... J'attends votre retour merci.

Ombre Interieur
France
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

Great idea, but lacking in many fields. The "Alliance" plan clearly says: "Your customers can choose carbon-neutral shipping for $0.25 USD/order". This is not optional - even if your customer doesn't opt in for this, you will be charged the 0.25 USD extra. Pay attention, otherwise you will be charged much more than what you might have expected.

If you want to go for the "Alliance" plan, you have to choose between displaying your contribution or asking the customer to choose carbon-neutral shipping - you can't have both. The option is also only presented on the product page, not in the checkout.

EDIT: After changing my plan to Pioneer and having it set at 0.08 USD per order, I still get charged 0.33 USD per order. This is a hidden fee that we didn't agree to.

BOTA Official
Estonie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thanks for installing Planet and taking the time to review the app. Planet users are never charged a flat fee of $0.25 USD per order. That is 100% optional. Also, Alliance users can indeed have both messages displayed to customers – one that says all orders are carbon neutral, and another that enables customers to add $0.25 USD to fund additional carbon removal. We'd love to help you get set up with the app, so please reach out at planet -at- shopify dot com and we can get things configured exactly how you want.

3 avril 2024

Salve, ho installato la vostra app, installato il badge via codice (non ho un tema 2.0) ma non succede niente, il badge viene visualizzato correttamente ma in fase di check-out non succede nulla ne viene visualizzato nessun messaggio. Come posso risolvere?

KAMPOS
Italie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 5 avril 2024

Grazie per il feedback e mi dispiace che tu stia affrontando questa sfida. È infatti possibile esporre il badge Planet senza Tema 2.0. Ci sono dettagli su come farlo qui: https://help.shopify.com/it/manual/shipping/carbon-neutral-shipping/planet-app